As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Links marked “Affiliate link” may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.
Three of the four listings are nightstands with a wireless charger built in. The fourth, a set of table lamps, has a wireless base but no storage, so it is a lamp rather than a table. Among the nightstands, dnbss has the most consistent size data, while Livofloral lists the most ports but gives conflicting size figures. None of the four listings states the wireless charging power in watts or the charging standard. Specifications come from Amazon listings checked October 8, 2026.
Quick compare: the products in this guide
Sizes come from the Amazon listings as we read them; check the product page for the current details before you buy.
| Product | Listed details | Link |
|---|---|---|
| dnbss RGB Nightstand | Type: Nightstand, 2 drawers; 15.7 x 17.7 x 22.8 in | See details on Amazon Affiliate link |
| CoPaws Night Stand with Charging Station | 19.9 x 13.78 x 23.62 in (bullet says 19.29 in long); Listed item weight: 37 lb | See details on Amazon Affiliate link |
| Livofloral Tall Wood Nightstand | Type: Nightstand, 2 drawers, open top; Listed item weight: 32.4 lb | See details on Amazon Affiliate link |
Three of the four listings are nightstands with a wireless charger built in. The fourth, a set of table lamps, has a wireless base, but it is a lamp with no storage, not a table. If you need storage and a charger, choose from the three nightstands. If you already own a table, the lamp is the only option that fits that case.
Among the nightstands, dnbss has the most consistent size data: its specs and bullets give the same 15.7 x 17.7 x 22.8 inches. Livofloral lists the most ports, but its size figures conflict with each other, so confirm them before you buy. CoPaws also has a depth conflict.
None of the four listings states the wireless charging power in watts or the charging standard it uses. Check the listing or contact the seller before you assume a phone will charge at a certain speed.
Comparison table (listed numbers only)
| Product | ASIN | Type | Listed size (D x W x H) | Listed item weight | Wireless and other power | Listed weight limit | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| dnbss RGB Nightstand with Charging Station | B0CBFQ525B | Nightstand, 2 drawers | 15.7 x 17.7 x 22.8 in | 33.7 lb | 1 wireless charger, 1 USB, 1 Type-C | 100 lb | View on Amazon |
| CoPaws Night Stand with Charging Station | B0FM7BY9JZ | Nightstand, sliding drawer | 19.9 x 13.78 x 23.62 in (bullet says 19.29 in long) | 37 lb | Wireless charging, USB and USB-C | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Livofloral Tall Wood Nightstand | B0FKG162C3 | Nightstand, 2 drawers, open top | Conflicting (see notes) | 32.4 lb | Top wireless charger, 2 AC outlets, USB-C PD 20W, 2 USB | 200 lb | View on Amazon |
| BrightHome Set of 2 Wireless Charging Lamps | B0GLHRQSVL | Table lamp (not a table) | 11.8 x 6.3 x 20 in | Not stated | Wireless base, USB 5V/2.1A, 2-prong AC outlet | Not applicable |
Footprints are our own arithmetic from the listed width and depth: dnbss about 278 square inches, CoPaws about 274 (using the 19.9-inch dimension-field depth).
Wireless charging: what the listings do and do not state
None of the four listings states a wireless wattage or a charging standard, and none names the phone cases that work with the pad. Our advice, not a measured result: a pad charges best when the phone sits squarely on it, and a thick case can change that. Test with your own phone and case before you rely on a table.
Four listings
dnbss RGB Nightstand (B0CBFQ525B)
Pros:
- The listed size (15.7 x 17.7 x 22.8 inches) is the same in the specs and the bullets, so the size data is consistent.
- One wireless charger, one USB port and one Type-C port, which covers a phone and a second device.
- Two drawers and a listed maximum weight of 100 lb.
- The LED lights have 24 colours and adjustable brightness, set with a colour ring and a button.
Cons:
- At 33.7 lb, it is heavier than Livofloral (32.4 lb) and lighter only than CoPaws (37 lb), so it is hard to move.
- The listing calls the table “smart,” but it does not describe an app or remote. The lights are controlled on the table.
- The colour is listed as “Grey-3 Layers,” an unusual name. The top and base are both listed as grey.
- The listing does not state the wireless charging power.
Who it is for: a buyer who wants a consistently measured table with wireless charging and a USB-C port.
CoPaws Night Stand with Charging Station (B0FM7BY9JZ)
Pros:
- The bullets describe integrated wireless charging for compatible phones, plus a USB port and a USB-C port, and an adjustable LED strip with several colours.
- A full-width sliding drawer and a lower compartment with a pull door.
- The bullets say it works as a sofa side table or an entryway table, so it is not only a bedside piece.
Cons:
- The depth conflicts. The dimension field gives 19.9 inches, while the item-depth spec and a bullet give 19.29 inches. At the larger figure, it is the deepest table here.
- The colour conflicts: the title says “Dark Grey,” and the colour spec says “Black.”
- The spec table lists the shape as “Hexagonal.” The bullets do not describe a shape, so check the photos.
- At 37 lb, it is the heaviest table in the comparison, and no weight limit is stated.
Who it is for: a buyer who wants the charging pad and the LED strip, and can handle the depth and weight.
Livofloral Tall Wood Nightstand (B0FKG162C3)
Pros:
- The bullets describe a top wireless charger, two AC outlets, a USB-C port rated PD 20W, and two USB ports. The PD 20W figure is the seller’s claim and is not verified. It is the only USB-C power rating in this comparison.
- Two drawers, an open top and a semi-open cubby.
- A listed maximum weight of 200 lb, the highest in the comparison.
- The bullets describe RGB lights controlled by an app or an infrared remote.
Cons:
- The size data conflicts. The dimension field gives 13.78 inches deep, 25.5 inches wide and 15.75 inches tall. A bullet gives 15.7 inches long, 13.7 inches wide and 26.4 inches tall.
- The spec table lists the frame as “Metal,” but a bullet describes “engineered MDF wooden boards.”
- At 32.4 lb, it is one of the heaviest options.
- The colour field says Brown, while a bullet lists Black, Grey or Brown as options.
Who it is for: a buyer who wants the most ports and a high weight limit, and who will confirm the size with the seller first.
BrightHome Set of 2 Wireless Charging Table Lamps (B0GLHRQSVL)
Pros:
- It is the only option here with a wireless charging base in a lamp, plus a USB port (5V/2.1A) and a 2-prong AC outlet.
- Touch control with three brightness levels, and two LED bulbs are included.
- The listed size (11.8 x 6.3 x 20 inches) is the same in the dimension field and the spec table.
Cons:
- This is a lamp, not a bedside table. It has no drawer or shelf, and the listing does not describe a tabletop load.
- The title says “Set of 2,” but the spec table says “Number of Pieces: 1,” and “Number of Items: 2.” Confirm how many lamps you will receive.
- The bullets say the charger has “far lower heat generation.” The listing gives no figure, so we cannot check it.
Who it is for: a buyer who wants a lamp with a wireless charging base for a bedside table they already own.
Who should skip this group
- You need a table with storage. The BrightHome listing is a lamp.
- You need a stated charging standard or wattage. No listing states one for the wireless pad.
- You need a size you can rely on. Livofloral’s size data conflicts, and CoPaws has a depth conflict.
- You need a light table. Every table here is 32 lb or heavier.
- You may not need a charger in the table. If you already have a bedside outlet, a plain table with drawers may be simpler, and it avoids the unverified charging specs above.
Worked example: footprint and top load
Floor space, from the listed sizes:
- dnbss (15.7 x 17.7 in): 277.9 sq in, or 1.93 sq ft (277.9 ÷ 144).
- CoPaws (19.9 x 13.78 in): 274.2 sq in, or 1.9 sq ft. Its bullet gives 19.29 in for the length, so confirm which figure is right.
Say the top carries a 15 lb lamp and books (our assumption). The dnbss states 100 lb, so 100 − 15 = 85 lb of margin. The Livofloral states 200 lb, so 200 − 15 = 185 lb, although its size figures conflict. The CoPaws states no limit. The BrightHome is a pair of lamps with a wireless base, not a table, so it has no weight limit to compare.
Frequently asked questions
Will these charge a phone in a thick case?
The listings do not name compatible cases or a maximum case thickness. Test your own phone and case before relying on the pad.
Do these tables need to be plugged in?
Each nightstand listing describes AC outlets or USB ports, so plan for a wall outlet. None of the four listings describes a battery-powered charging pad.
Which is best for a small bedroom?
dnbss (about 278 square inches) and CoPaws (about 274) have similar footprints. Livofloral’s listed dimensions conflict, so it is hard to compare for a small room. Measure your space first.
Can a lamp with a wireless base replace a charging nightstand?
Only if you already have a table. The BrightHome set gives a charging base and a lamp, but the listing does not describe storage or a tabletop load.
Related guides
Listing data in this article was checked on October 8, 2026, and we have not tested any of these products.
Affiliate disclosure: links to Amazon are affiliate links. We earn from qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you.
Product links: dnbss, CoPaws, Livofloral, BrightHome
Products worth checking
We have not tested these products. Sizes and features come from the Amazon listings as we read them; where a listing does not say, we say so.
dnbss RGB Nightstand
The listing gives Type: Nightstand, 2 drawers; Listed size (D x W x H): 15.7 x 17.7 x 22.8 in.
See details on Amazon Affiliate linkCoPaws Night Stand with Charging Station
The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 19.9 x 13.78 x 23.62 in (bullet says 19.29 in long); Listed item weight: 37 lb.
See details on Amazon Affiliate linkLivofloral Tall Wood Nightstand
The listing gives Type: Nightstand, 2 drawers, open top; Listed item weight: 32.4 lb.
See details on Amazon Affiliate linkSources checked
- dnbss RGB Nightstand listing (B0CBFQ525B), read October 9, 2026
- CoPaws Night Stand with Charging Station listing (B0FM7BY9JZ), read October 9, 2026
- Livofloral Tall Wood Nightstand listing (B0FKG162C3), read October 9, 2026
- BrightHome Set of 2 Wireless Charging Table Lamps listing (B0GLHRQSVL), read October 9, 2026
Specifications come from the Amazon listings as we read them for this guide. Product details and availability can change, so confirm on the product page before you buy.