As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Links marked “Affiliate link” may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.
Coffee cart listings here fall into three groups: coffee bar cabinets, microwave carts and small rolling storage carts. The Lurgno Coffee Bar Cabinet (B0F7HCQCS4) is the listing that states a pod capacity, a drawer that holds 42 K-cups. For a narrow footprint with a hidden drawer and a stated 150 lb maximum, the GemHarbor 3 Tier Rolling Cart is the closest fit, though its 27.56 in height limits how tall a machine can sit on top. Titles alone do not show what a unit is built for, so check the top-tier fit and the stated load limit before you buy.
Quick compare: the products in this guide
Sizes come from the Amazon listings as we read them; check the product page for the current details before you buy.
| Product | Listed details | Link |
|---|---|---|
| Lurgno Coffee Bar Cabinet | 12.6 x 16.92 x 33.6 in; Tiers / storage: 3 shelves, drawer(s) | See details on Amazon Affiliate link |
| Lyuwanxian Rolling Kitchen Microwave Cart | 15.35 x 27.75 x 32.87 in; Tiers / storage: 2 shelves, 3 baskets | See details on Amazon Affiliate link |
| HITNET White Bar Cart | 15.75 x 25.2 x 33.46 in; Tiers / storage: 3 tiers | See details on Amazon Affiliate link |
The eight listings here are a mix of coffee bar cabinets, microwave carts and small rolling storage carts. Some are sold as “coffee station,” others as “bar cart” or “microwave stand,” so the title alone does not tell you what the unit is built for. The useful questions are: will your machine fit on the top tier, does the listing state a load limit that covers it, and do you need a drawer for pods?
If you need a drawer for pods and open shelves for the machine, the Lurgno Coffee Bar Cabinet (B0F7HCQCS4) is the listing that states a pod capacity (42 K-cups). If you need a narrow footprint with a hidden drawer and a stated 150 lb maximum, the GemHarbor 3 Tier Rolling Cart (B0GY2TFFBT) is the closest fit, but its stated 27.56 in height limits how tall a machine can sit on top. If you need a closed storage part with a stated 50 kg limit, the Xubialo cabinet (B0GYCKQCBW) is the one to check, but its dimension fields conflict, so confirm the size before buying.
Comparison table (listed numbers only)
| Cart | ASIN | Listed size (D x W x H) | Tiers / storage | Listed max weight | Item weight | Notes from listing | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lurgno Coffee Bar Cabinet | B0F7HCQCS4 | 12.6 x 16.92 x 33.6 in | 3 shelves, drawer(s) | Not stated | Not stated | Drawer for 42 K-cups (bullet) | View on Amazon |
| Lyuwanxian Microwave Cart | B0FV854QJ2 | 15.35 x 27.75 x 32.87 in | 2 shelves, 3 baskets | Top shelf 60 lb (bullet) | 18.3 lb | Middle shelf adjusts 2.5 in | View on Amazon |
| HITNET Bar Cart | B0D3LVK3HP | 15.75 x 25.2 x 33.46 in | 3 tiers | 25 kg (about 55 lb, our conversion) | 22.5 lb | Bamboo frame, 2.36 in rails | View on Amazon |
| ThreeHio Microwave Cart | B0DKMWNBB2 | 15.75 x 23.62 x 30 in | 3 tiers | Not stated | 11 lb | 4 S-hooks, 2 lockable casters | |
| Xubialo Coffee Bar Cabinet | B0GYCKQCBW | 16.9 x 34.6 x 12 in (specs field) | 3 tiers, 1 cabinet with latch door | 50 kg (about 110 lb, our conversion) | 4.5 kg | Dimension fields conflict (see below) | View on Amazon |
| GemHarbor Rolling Cart | B0GY2TFFBT | 11.8 x 15.75 x 27.56 in | 3 shelves, 1 hidden drawer | 150 lb (recommendation) | Not stated | Wood-look top | |
| OGEMXU Microwave Cart | B0DSBZBXFH | 23.6 x 15.7 x 27.5 in | 4 tiers (specs) | Not stated | Not stated | Shelf and wheel counts conflict (see below) | |
| BEABOY Rolling Cart | B0GVQHPDF9 | 11.81 x 16.93 x 30.3 in | 3 tiers | 47 lb per tier (bullet) | 5.6 lb | Title says walnut top; color is white |
Figures are copied from the listings. Conversions (kg to lb) are our own arithmetic and are marked.
The listings
Lurgno Coffee Bar Cabinet (B0F7HCQCS4)
What the listing states: 12.6 in deep, 16.92 in wide, 33.6 in tall. Metal and wood. Two lockable 360-degree wheels, a protective fence along the bottom, and a storage drawer that the bullet says holds 42 K-cups. Assembly is listed at about 10 minutes.
Pros
- It names the largest pod capacity in this set (42 K-cups), useful if pods are the main clutter.
- A sealed drawer plus open shelves covers both pods and machine space.
- The protective fence is meant to keep small items from sliding off.
Cons
- The title says “5 Tier,” but the specs say three shelves and the bullets say a three-layer rack. Check the photos before you assume five levels.
- Drawer count conflicts: the specs say 2 drawers, while the bullet mentions one sealed drawer.
- No weight limit is stated.
Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated load limit for a heavy espresso machine, and anyone who needs five open tiers as the title suggests.
GemHarbor 3 Tier Rolling Cart (B0GY2TFFBT)
What the listing states: 11.8 in deep, 15.75 in wide, 27.56 in tall. Alloy steel frame with an engineered wood top, one hidden drawer, three shelves, and a listed maximum weight recommendation of 150 lb. Lockable casters. Some assembly with included hardware.
Pros
- Narrow: 15.75 in wide and 11.8 in deep, the narrowest footprint in this set by these two figures.
- The stated 150 lb is the highest overall figure in the set. It is a recommendation for the cart, not a per-shelf rating.
- The hidden drawer keeps pods, sugar packets and chargers out of sight.
Cons
- At 27.56 in tall, a tall machine or grinder leaves little headroom above the top.
- The listing does not say whether the top is water resistant.
- Only one drawer. The frame is metal and only the top is wood.
Who should skip it: anyone with a tall coffee machine or grinder, and anyone who wants a cabinet with doors.
ThreeHio Microwave Cart (B0DKMWNBB2)
What the listing states: 15.75 in deep, 23.62 in wide, 30 in tall. Three tiers, metal frame with a wood-look top, four S-shaped hooks, and two lockable casters. Weight 11 lb. The size field reads “Standard without Power Outlet,” so the listing may be a variant without an outlet.
Pros
- Three tiers at 30 in tall, with a hook set for mugs and spoons.
- At 11 lb, it is lighter than the HITNET (22.5 lb) and Lyuwanxian (18.3 lb) carts.
Cons
- No maximum weight is stated.
- The “without Power Outlet” size field means you need to confirm which version you are buying.
Who should skip it: anyone who wants a built-in outlet, and anyone who needs a stated weight limit.
HITNET White Bar Cart (B0D3LVK3HP)
What the listing states: 15.75 in deep, 25.2 in wide, 33.46 in tall. Three tiers, bamboo frame. Top and bottom shelves have 2.36 in rails. Four casters, two lockable. Maximum weight recommendation 25 kg (about 55 lb, our conversion). Item weight 22.5 lb.
Pros
- It states its limit in kilograms, and the rails on the top and bottom shelves are meant to keep bottles and cups from rolling off.
- Bamboo-look frame suits a natural or boho room.
Cons
- The specs say “Bamboo Frame,” but the bullets say “MDF and solid bamboo.” Ask which material the frame is.
- At 22.5 lb, it is heavier than the ThreeHio and BEABOY carts.
- The 25 kg figure is a recommendation for the cart, not per shelf.
Who should skip it: anyone who needs a limit per shelf, and anyone who needs a cart under 20 in wide.
BEABOY Rolling Cart (B0GVQHPDF9)
What the listing states: 11.81 in deep, 16.93 in wide, 30.3 in tall. Metal, three tiers, four 360-degree casters with two brakes. Item weight 5.6 lb. The bullet says each tier holds up to 47 lb statically.
Pros
- It gives a per-tier figure (47 lb). Only one other listing here gives a per-shelf figure (Lyuwanxian’s top shelf, 60 lb).
- Narrow and light at 5.6 lb.
Cons
- The title says “Walnut Table Top,” but the color is white. Check the photos.
- No overall weight limit is stated.
- The bullets say the whole cart stays stable when fully loaded. The listing gives no test data behind that claim.
Who should skip it: anyone who wants a wood top, and anyone who needs an overall stated limit.
Lyuwanxian Rolling Kitchen Microwave Cart (B0FV854QJ2)
What the listing states: 15.35 in deep, 27.75 in wide, 32.87 in tall. Two shelves, three diamond-mesh tilt-out baskets, four hooks, and six casters (three lockable). The top shelf is rated at 60 lb, and each basket at 30 lb. Item weight 18.3 lb. The middle shelf on the right adjusts 2.5 in.
Pros
- It states per-shelf limits, which few listings here do.
- The adjustable shelf suits an air fryer or blender.
Cons
- At 27.75 in wide and 15.35 in deep, it needs a wider gap than the narrow carts.
- Assembly is required, and no time is given.
Who should skip it: anyone who needs a narrow coffee corner.
Xubialo Coffee Bar Cabinet (B0GYCKQCBW) and OGEMXU Microwave Cart (B0DSBZBXFH)
These two listings are included to flag conflicts. Do not buy either on the dimensions alone.
- Xubialo: the title and bullets give 16.9 in x 12 in. The specs dimension field gives 34.6 in wide, and the item dimensions field gives 12.6 x 16.93 x 29.13 in. It lists a 50 kg (about 110 lb) recommendation, a 4-pod holder, 8 hooks and a latch-door cabinet. Confirm the width with the seller.
- OGEMXU: the specs say four shelves, the bullets say three shelves, and one bullet says six wheels. The product dimensions field (23.6 x 15.7 x 27.5 in) and the item dimensions field (15.75 x 23.62 x 27.56 in) disagree. No weight limit is stated.
Who should skip a coffee cart
- You have a heavy machine and the listing gives no overall limit that covers it.
- You want built-in outlets. Only the ThreeHio listing mentions outlets, and only as a variant.
- You need a cabinet with doors. Only Lurgno (sealed drawer) and Xubialo (latch-door cabinet) have an enclosed part.
How to choose
- Check the stated limit. Five of eight listings state one: GemHarbor (150 lb overall), HITNET (25 kg overall), Xubialo (50 kg overall), Lyuwanxian (60 lb top shelf) and BEABOY (47 lb per tier). Lurgno, ThreeHio and OGEMXU do not.
- Decide on pods. Lurgno names a 42 K-cup capacity; Xubialo names a 4-pod holder. For others, count the pods you use each week and check for a drawer.
- Plan the move. Rolling carts are heavy when loaded. Lock the casters before you put the machine on top.
For other rolling options, see kitchen cart with stools and 3 tier acrylic rolling cart.
Worked example: a coffee maker on the top shelf
Say the top shelf carries a coffee maker, a grinder and mugs weighing about 12 lb in all (our assumption).
- Lyuwanxian (60 lb top shelf): 60 − 12 = 48 lb of margin.
- BEABOY (47 lb per tier): 47 − 12 = 35 lb.
- HITNET (25 kg): 25 × 2.2046 = about 55 lb, so 55 − 12 = 43 lb.
The Xubialo lists 50 kg, which is about 110.2 lb (50 × 2.2046), and an item weight of 4.5 kg, about 9.9 lb, but its dimension fields conflict, so confirm its size. The Lurgno states a drawer for 42 K-cups but no weight limit, and the ThreeHio and OGEMXU state none either.
Frequently asked questions
Can a white coffee cart hold a full-size coffee machine?
No listing states a limit tied to a coffee machine. Weigh your machine and compare it with the overall limit: GemHarbor states 150 lb and HITNET 25 kg. Ask the seller before you load a heavy machine on any cart that gives no figure.
Do these carts need assembly?
Every listing describes some assembly. Times given: Lurgno about 10 minutes, BEABOY about 10 minutes, OGEMXU about 15 minutes. The other listings give no time, and Lyuwanxian says assembly is required.
Which one fits the smallest space?
By listed depth and width, GemHarbor (11.8 in deep, 15.75 in wide) and BEABOY (11.81 in deep, 16.93 in wide) are the narrowest. Measure your gap before ordering.
Products worth checking
We have not tested these products. Sizes and features come from the Amazon listings as we read them; where a listing does not say, we say so.
Lurgno Coffee Bar Cabinet
The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 12.6 x 16.92 x 33.6 in; Tiers / storage: 3 shelves, drawer(s).
See details on Amazon Affiliate linkLyuwanxian Rolling Kitchen Microwave Cart
The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 15.35 x 27.75 x 32.87 in; Tiers / storage: 2 shelves, 3 baskets.
See details on Amazon Affiliate linkHITNET White Bar Cart
The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 15.75 x 25.2 x 33.46 in; Tiers / storage: 3 tiers.
See details on Amazon Affiliate linkSources checked
- Lurgno Coffee Bar Cabinet listing (B0F7HCQCS4), read October 8, 2026
- GemHarbor 3 Tier Rolling Cart listing (B0GY2TFFBT), read October 8, 2026
- Product listing (B0GYCKQCBW), read October 8, 2026
- Lyuwanxian Rolling Kitchen Microwave Cart listing (B0FV854QJ2), read October 8, 2026
- HITNET White Bar Cart listing (B0D3LVK3HP), read October 8, 2026
- ThreeHio Microwave Cart listing (B0DKMWNBB2), read October 8, 2026
- Xubialo Coffee Bar Cabinet (B0GYCKQCBW) and OGEMXU Microwave Cart listing (B0DSBZBXFH), read October 8, 2026
- BEABOY Rolling Cart listing (B0GVQHPDF9), read October 8, 2026
Specifications come from the Amazon listings as we read them for this guide. Product details and availability can change, so confirm on the product page before you buy.