As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Links marked “Affiliate link” may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.

Check the material first, because the listings in our research set do not agree on it. Some say acrylic, some say plastic, and some pair an acrylic or plastic body with a metal frame. A clear three-tier rolling cart is usually a narrow utility cart for a bathroom, a laundry gap, a craft corner or a kitchen wall. The appeal is that you can see what is inside. We compare eight carts on the numbers the listings state, and we flag where the data does not match. Every fact comes from Amazon listing data checked on 2026-10-08. We have not tested any of these carts.

Quick compare: the products in this guide

Sizes come from the Amazon listings as we read them; check the product page for the current details before you buy.

ProductListed detailsLink
Yieach Clear 3-Tier Slim Rolling Storage Cart6.3 x 15.4 x 27.1 in; Tiers: 3See details on Amazon Affiliate link
Aquiver Slim Storage Cart15.6 x 8.6 x 23.6 in; Tiers: 3See details on Amazon Affiliate link
D·Philok 3-Tier Acrylic Rolling Storage Cart11.2 x 15.7 x 27.5 in; Tiers: 3See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Short answer: if you need the word “acrylic” to be true for the whole cart, only ONELUX and Aquiver list acrylic in both the material and frame fields. If you only want a clear, slim cart and a plastic body is fine, the choice is mostly about depth and load. You may not need acrylic. If you only want to see light items, a clear plastic cart such as Sooyee or STARLATTA may be enough. The listings do not compare durability between the two materials, so we do not claim one is stronger.

Comparison table (listed numbers only)

ProductASINListed size (D x W x H)TiersMaterial, as listedListed weight limitItem weight, as listedWheels
Yieach Slim Rolling CartB0DQBVQPK16.3 x 15.4 x 27.1 in3Acrylic (frame plastic)30 lb (not stated as per tier or total)1.58 kg (about 3.5 lb)4, 2 lockable
Aquiver Slim Storage CartB0C2T38CQB15.6 x 8.6 x 23.6 in3Acrylic (handle metal)Not stated7.7 lb4, all with brakes
D·Philok 3-Tier Acrylic CartB0G4R1LK2711.2 x 15.7 x 27.5 in3Acrylic, metal30 lb4 lb4, 2 lockable
Cosyhive Slim Rolling CartB0H25H3T4Q13.78 x 10.24 x 31.5 in3201 stainless steel, acrylic22 lb per tierNot stated4, 2 locking
ONELUX 3-Tier Acrylic CartB09WMVPXVM13.38 x 16.37 x 28 in3Acrylic30 kg (about 66 lb)17.6 lbNot stated
STARLATTA Rolling CartB0DM8YCZG114.9 x 11 x 26.1 in (bullet says 32 in tall)3Plastic, metal frame66 lbNot stated4, 2 lockable
YFQHRXYS Acrylic CartB0GZWKRQN310 x 14 x 27 in3Metal and plastic (frame: acrylic plus metal)60 lb4.1 lb4, lockable (count not stated)
Sooyee Clear Plastic CartB0GWT5WT4212.6 x 8.27 x 26.4 in3PlasticNot statedNot stated4, lock not stated

The carts, one by one

Yieach Clear 3-Tier Slim Rolling Storage Cart (B0DQBVQPK1)

Pros:

  • The shallowest cart in the table at 6.3 in deep, which suits very tight gaps.
  • The bullets say the bottom tier is 12.5 in high and can hold taller items, and that each other tier fits 9.7 in items.
  • Four 360-degree wheels, two lockable, and about 3.5 lb.

Cons:

  • The size field reads “5.1 inch W”, while the dimensions field gives 15.4 in wide. The listing does not explain the difference.
  • The material field says acrylic, while the frame field says plastic.
  • The 30 lb figure is a recommendation. The listing does not say whether it applies to the whole cart or per tier.

Skip it if: you need a confirmed width or a clear material for a precise fit.

Aquiver Slim Storage Cart (B0C2T38CQB)

Pros:

  • The narrowest cart in the table at 8.6 in wide. The bullets name the space between a washer and dryer as a use.
  • Four wheels with brakes, and raised edges to keep items from falling while it moves.
  • Acrylic in both the material and frame fields.

Cons:

  • No weight limit is stated, so you cannot compare its load with the others.
  • At 15.6 in deep and 8.6 in wide, check the footprint and the clearance in front.

Skip it if: you need a stated load figure.

D·Philok 3-Tier Acrylic Rolling Storage Cart (B0G4R1LK27)

Pros:

  • Slim at 11.2 in deep and 15.7 in wide.
  • Two of four casters lock, and the bullets say the wheels are mute nylon.
  • Tool-free assembly, which the bullets say takes about five minutes.
  • The bullets say it can be set up as two or three tiers.

Cons:

  • Its 30 lb recommendation is tied with Yieach for the lowest figure in this set. It is not for heavy items.
  • At 4 lb it may be easier to tip when loaded unevenly. We have not tested stability.

Skip it if: you plan to store heavy bottles or tools on the lower tier.

Cosyhive Slim Rolling Cart (B0H25H3T4Q)

Pros:

  • It can be split into two smaller carts, and the baskets can be used alone as desktop organizers, according to the bullets.
  • Two locking wheels and 360-degree swivel casters.
  • The only cart in the set with a per-tier figure of 22 lb.

Cons:

  • The material field says acrylic and stainless steel, while the bullets say plastic and stainless steel. The baskets are not clearly described as acrylic.
  • At 31.5 in tall, it is taller than the Yieach and D·Philok options.

Skip it if: you want a single cart rather than a split one, or you need a lower height.

ONELUX 3-Tier Acrylic Utility Rolling Cart (B09WMVPXVM)

Pros:

  • Acrylic in both the material and frame fields, which is the clearest acrylic claim in the set.
  • A 30 kg (about 66 lb) recommendation.
  • The bullets say it fits a corner.

Cons:

  • The listing does not state the number of wheels or whether they lock.
  • The bullets call it lightweight, but at 17.6 lb it has the highest stated item weight in the set.

Skip it if: you need to lock the cart in place or want a light cart to carry.

STARLATTA Clear 3-Tier Rolling Cart (B0DM8YCZG1)

Pros:

  • Its 66 lb recommendation is tied with ONELUX (about 66 lb) for the highest figure in the table.
  • Two of four wheels lock, and the bullets describe a rust-resistant stainless steel frame.
  • Tool-free assembly by snapping the pipes into the baskets.

Cons:

  • The material field says plastic, not acrylic, although the title says “Clear Acrylic.”
  • The dimensions field says 26.1 in tall, but the bullets say 32 in. The listing gives both.
  • The bullets give the basket material as 2mm thickened plastic. The listing gives no more detail.

Skip it if: you need acrylic specifically, or a single consistent height.

YFQHRXYS 3-Tier Acrylic Rolling Utility Cart (B0GZWKRQN3)

Pros:

  • Its title says acrylic, and its frame field says acrylic plus metal.
  • A stated 60 lb recommendation and a built-in top handle.
  • Lockable caster wheels, according to the bullets.
  • At 4.1 lb, it is light.

Cons:

  • The material field says metal and plastic, which conflicts with the frame field and the title.
  • A bullet gives 14.1 x 10.2 x 27.1 in with no labels, while the dimensions field gives 10 in deep and 14 in wide. The order differs, so check the footprint.
  • The wheel count is not stated.

Skip it if: you need a confirmed material or a confirmed footprint before you buy.

Sooyee Clear 3-Tier Plastic Rolling Cart (B0GWT5WT42)

Pros:

  • Clearly labelled plastic, so there is no acrylic claim to check.
  • Four 360-degree wheels, and four side hooks.

Cons:

  • No weight limit and no item weight are stated.
  • The wheel lock is not described.

Skip it if: you need a stated load or a locking option.

Buying criteria to check on the listing

  1. Material. Read the material field and the frame field, then the bullets. The set shows acrylic, plastic and stainless steel in different places.
  2. Weight limit. The limits are 30 lb, 30 kg, 22 lb per tier, 60 lb, 66 lb, and not stated. Check what you plan to load, and whether the figure is for the whole cart or each tier.
  3. Wheels. Four of the eight state two lockable wheels, and Aquiver lists brakes on all four. Three do not state a lock, or do not state a count.

Who should skip this type of cart

  • Anyone who needs a cart for heavy items. The two 30 lb figures (Yieach and D·Philok) are low for tools, bottles or cookware. The 60 and 66 lb figures are the highest in the set.
  • Anyone who needs a cart that is definitely acrylic. The listings do not say so consistently.
  • Anyone who needs locking wheels on every corner. Only Aquiver lists brakes on all four wheels.

Worked example: a 9 in gap

Say you want to park the cart in a 9 in gap beside a cabinet (our assumption). Compare each cart’s narrower listed side with 9 in:

  • Yieach (6.3 in): 9 − 6.3 = 2.7 in to spare.
  • Sooyee (8.27 in): 9 − 8.27 = 0.73 in.
  • Aquiver (8.6 in): 9 − 8.6 = 0.4 in.
  • D·Philok (11.2 in): 11.2 − 9 = 2.2 in too wide.

The sizes are listed in a mix of orders, so confirm which side is the depth on the live listing. Weights come in two units: the Yieach lists 1.58 kg, about 3.5 lb (1.58 × 2.2046). Its weight limit is 30 lb without saying whether that is per tier or in total, while the Cosyhive states 22 lb per tier.

Frequently asked questions

Is a 3-tier acrylic rolling cart fully acrylic?

Not always. ONELUX and Aquiver list acrylic in both the material and frame fields. Yieach lists acrylic material with a plastic frame. Cosyhive lists acrylic with stainless steel, and YFQHRXYS lists acrylic plus metal. STARLATTA and Sooyee are plastic.

Which cart is the slimmest?

By listed depth, Yieach is the slimmest at 6.3 in. Aquiver is the narrowest at 8.6 in wide. The Yieach size field conflicts with its dimensions, so confirm before relying on it.

How much weight can each tier hold?

Only Cosyhive states a per-tier figure, at 22 lb. The others state a total limit or none. The listings do not explain how the load is split.

Products worth checking

We have not tested these products. Sizes and features come from the Amazon listings as we read them; where a listing does not say, we say so.

Yieach Clear 3-Tier Slim Rolling Storage Cart

Listed size (D x W x H): 6.3 x 15.4 x 27.1 in; Tiers: 3

The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 6.3 x 15.4 x 27.1 in; Tiers: 3.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Aquiver Slim Storage Cart

Listed size (D x W x H): 15.6 x 8.6 x 23.6 in; Tiers: 3

The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 15.6 x 8.6 x 23.6 in; Tiers: 3.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

D·Philok 3-Tier Acrylic Rolling Storage Cart

Listed size (D x W x H): 11.2 x 15.7 x 27.5 in; Tiers: 3

The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 11.2 x 15.7 x 27.5 in; Tiers: 3.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Sources checked

Specifications come from the Amazon listings as we read them for this guide. Product details and availability can change, so confirm on the product page before you buy.

How we research our guides