As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Links marked “Affiliate link” may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.

Only one of the five products includes stools, and it is a bar table set with two stools, not a rolling cart. Searching for a kitchen cart with stools usually means you want a small surface for a quick breakfast, a coffee or a snack, with seats you can tuck away. The other four are rolling carts or folding islands with storage and no seats listed. Every fact comes from Amazon listing data checked on 2026-10-08. We have not tested any of these products.

Quick compare: the products in this guide

Sizes come from the Amazon listings as we read them; check the product page for the current details before you buy.

ProductListed detailsLink
Panana 3 Piece Dining Table SetListed size (W x D x H): Table 36.2 x 19.3 x 36 in; Stools included: Yes, 2 faux leather stoolsSee details on Amazon Affiliate link
PLKOW Foldable 3-Tier Rolling Kitchen CartListed size (W x D x H): 25.39 x 19.6 x 35.83 in; Shelves: 3See details on Amazon Affiliate link
Vantimo Rolling Microwave CartListed size (W x D x H): 23.62 x 15.75 x 29.72 in; Shelves: 3See details on Amazon Affiliate link

You may not need a cart with stools. If you only want a place to set a coffee or a plate, a rolling cart with no seats is simpler. If you want to sit and eat every day, a table set with stools is the better match, and a cart is the wrong tool.

Comparison table (listed numbers only)

ProductASINListed size (W x D x H)Stools includedShelvesListed weight limitItem weight, as listedBuy
Panana 3 Piece Bar Table SetB09K3PLVJ3Table 36.2 x 19.3 x 36 inYes, 2 faux leather stools3Not stated21.12 kg (about 46.6 lb)View on Amazon
PLKOW Foldable 3-Tier CartB0G3P9B9XC25.39 x 19.6 x 35.83 inNo3Not stated31 lbView on Amazon
Vantimo Rolling Microwave CartB0GY7R9PXV23.62 x 15.75 x 29.72 inNo3210 lb (recommendation)12 lbView on Amazon
HapiRm Rolling Kitchen CartB0FZB41Z2628.3 x 14.6 x 34.1 in (size field)No3 in bullets, 4 in spec100 lb (top)18.72 lb
MAHANCRIS Kitchen IslandB0DGFWL4ZJ23.7 x 15.8 x 33.3 inNo1, plus drawer220 kg (about 485 lb, recommendation)17.8 kg (about 39.2 lb)

The products, one by one

Panana 3 Piece Dining Table Set (B09K3PLVJ3)

This is the only item in the set with stools. It is a bar table with two stools, not a cart. The listing does not mention wheels.

Pros:

  • Two faux leather upholstered stools with footrests, as the listing describes.
  • The stools tuck under the table when not in use.
  • Three shelves for drinkware, flatware and bottles.
  • The listing says all parts, tools and instructions are included.

Cons:

  • It is not a cart, so it will not move around the kitchen the way a rolling cart does.
  • The item weight of about 46.6 lb (converted from 21.12 kg) is the heaviest in the set.
  • The listing gives a stool height of 24 in and a table height of 36 in, but no seat height. Check the gap between the seat and the table top before you buy.
  • The table depth is 19.3 in in the bullets and item depth field, and 19.6 in in the item dimensions field. Use 19.3 in if you are checking fit, and confirm with the seller.
  • The listing does not state a weight limit for the table or the stools.

Skip it if: you need wheels, or you need the table to move between rooms.

PLKOW Foldable 3-Tier Rolling Kitchen Cart (B0G3P9B9XC)

Pros:

  • Folds flat when not in use. The listing says it arrives assembled.
  • Has a solid oak top according to the bullets, and four 360-degree casters with locks.
  • Three open shelves for cookware and small appliances.

Cons:

  • No seating is listed.
  • The material field says alloy steel, while the bullets describe a solid oak top. The listing does not clear up which is the main surface material.
  • The listing does not state a weight limit.

Skip it if: you need seats, or you need a stated load figure.

Vantimo Rolling Microwave Cart (B0GY7R9PXV)

Pros:

  • States a recommendation of 210 lb.
  • Six S-shaped hooks for utensils and towels.
  • Two wheels lock, according to the bullets.
  • The lightest item in the set at 12 lb.

Cons:

  • No stools.
  • The height is 29.72 in in the dimensions field and 30 in in the size field. A small difference, but worth noting.
  • The listing describes it as a coffee station, printer stand and plant shelf. These are seller uses, not things we checked.

Skip it if: you need a seat at the cart.

HapiRm Rolling Kitchen Cart (B0FZB41Z26)

Pros:

  • States a top limit of 100 lb and a 35 lb limit per mesh basket, according to the bullets.
  • Six lockable 360-degree wheels, according to the bullets.
  • Total listed weight of 18.72 lb.

Cons:

  • No stools.
  • The dimensions field reads “5 x 4 x 3 in”, which is not a usable size. The size field gives 14.6 x 28.3 x 34.1 in. Use the size field and confirm with the seller.
  • The bullets describe three shelves and three baskets. The spec field lists four shelves. Ask the seller which is right.

Skip it if: you need a clear answer on shelf count.

MAHANCRIS Kitchen Island on Wheels With Drop Leaf (B0DGFWL4ZJ)

Pros:

  • A folding top that the listing says unfolds to about 23.7 x 15.8 in.
  • A drawer and a towel bar.
  • Four wheels, with two diagonal locking casters, according to the bullets.
  • States a recommendation of 220 kg (about 485 lb), the highest figure in this set.

Cons:

  • No stools.
  • The dimensions field (15.8 x 23.7 x 33.3 in) and the item dimensions field (15.75 x 25.98 x 32.68 in) do not agree on width or height.
  • The item weight of 17.8 kg (about 39.2 lb) is heavy for a folding island.
  • The material field says engineered wood, and the bullets say particleboard with metal. The listing does not settle it.

Skip it if: you need seating, or you need a clear size.

Buying criteria to check on the listing

  1. Seating. Only the Panana set lists stools. For any cart without seats, you need a separate chair or stool, and you need to check that the seat fits under the top.
  2. Wheels and locks. Check the wheel count and whether the wheels lock. PLKOW, Vantimo, HapiRm and MAHANCRIS all describe locking wheels in their bullets, so check that the wheels you get actually lock.
  3. Weight. Compare the item weight with how often you will move the product.
  4. Weight limit. Only three of the five list one. Confirm for the rest.

Who should skip these products

  • Anyone who needs seating at a rolling cart. Four of the five have none.
  • Anyone who needs a clear shelf count or size. The HapiRm listing gives different shelf counts in its bullets and spec field, and several products have conflicting dimension fields.
  • Anyone who needs a seat height. No listing in this set gives one.

If you mainly want somewhere to sit and eat, the Panana set is the only option in this group that includes seats. It is a table set, not a cart, and it is the heaviest product here.

Worked example: aisle space left over

Say the aisle between two kitchen counters is 42 in wide (our assumption). Subtract each listed depth from 42 in to see what is left once the cart is in place:

  • Panana table set (19.3 in deep): 42 − 19.3 = 22.7 in, before you pull a stool out.
  • PLKOW foldable cart (19.6 in deep): 42 − 19.6 = 22.4 in.
  • Vantimo microwave cart (15.75 in deep): 42 − 15.75 = 26.25 in.
  • MAHANCRIS island (15.8 in deep): 42 − 15.8 = 26.2 in.
  • HapiRm cart (14.6 in deep): 42 − 14.6 = 27.4 in.

Metric limits need converting. The MAHANCRIS lists 220 kg, about 485 lb (220 × 2.2046), and an item weight of 17.8 kg, about 39.2 lb. The Panana weighs 21.12 kg, about 46.6 lb. Only the Panana includes stools, and it states no weight limit, so ask the seller before anyone sits on the stools.

Frequently asked questions

Do any kitchen carts in this group come with stools?

Only one. The Panana 3 Piece Bar Table Set includes two stools. The other four products have no seating listed.

Can a kitchen cart double as a dining table?

The MAHANCRIS listing says it can serve as a dining table or a coffee cart for a living room. That is the seller’s description. We did not test it.

How much weight can a kitchen cart hold?

It depends on the listing. Vantimo states 210 lb, HapiRm states 100 lb on the top, and MAHANCRIS states 220 kg. PLKOW and Panana do not state a limit.

Which is the easiest to move?

By listed item weight, from lightest to heaviest: Vantimo 12 lb, HapiRm 18.72 lb, PLKOW 31 lb, MAHANCRIS about 39.2 lb, Panana about 46.6 lb.

Products worth checking

We have not tested these products. Sizes and features come from the Amazon listings as we read them; where a listing does not say, we say so.

Panana 3 Piece Dining Table Set

Listed size (W x D x H): Table 36.2 x 19.3 x 36 in; Stools included: Yes, 2 faux leather stools

The listing gives Listed size (W x D x H): Table 36.2 x 19.3 x 36 in; Stools included: Yes, 2 faux leather stools.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

PLKOW Foldable 3-Tier Rolling Kitchen Cart

Listed size (W x D x H): 25.39 x 19.6 x 35.83 in; Shelves: 3

The listing gives Listed size (W x D x H): 25.39 x 19.6 x 35.83 in; Shelves: 3.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Vantimo Rolling Microwave Cart

Listed size (W x D x H): 23.62 x 15.75 x 29.72 in; Shelves: 3

The listing gives Listed size (W x D x H): 23.62 x 15.75 x 29.72 in; Shelves: 3.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Sources checked

Specifications come from the Amazon listings as we read them for this guide. Product details and availability can change, so confirm on the product page before you buy.

How we research our guides