As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Links marked “Affiliate link” may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.

A white vintage nightstand is a small piece where the details decide the fit: the finish, decorative trim such as bobbin beads or fluting, and a footprint that fits between a bed and a wall. The six listings pulled for this keyword are all between about 11.8 and 13.8 inches deep, which suits tight rooms, though one size line says 15.7. They differ in drawer count, charging ports and the weight they are rated for.

Quick answer

We have not tested these products. Everything below comes from our product data file, checked on 2026-10-08. Prices and ratings are not shown here.

What this keyword is really asking

The shopper wants the white finish and the vintage character, but also wants the piece to work in a small room. Read “vintage” as a style cue (spindles, bobbin trim, fluting, retro shapes), not as a promise of age or materials. Most listings state an engineered wood top.

How to read these listings

  • Check the finish claim against the color field. One listing describes a “rich walnut finish” in its bullets while the color field says white. Another describes a “grey oak” look in a white listing. Trust the color field and photos, and confirm on the live page.
  • Check the drawer count. The bullets of one listing say 2 drawers while its spec says 1. Another title says “1 Storage Drawer” while its spec says 2.
  • Check the height and depth. Several listings give different numbers in the header, the bullets and the size line.

Comparison table (listed numbers only)

Listing (short name)ASINW x D x H (inches, header)Drawers (spec)Material (listed)Weight / limit (listed)Power
AWASEN Vintage, WhiteB0G5YFKNXG15.7 x 11.8 x 23.61Wood frame, engineered wood topNot statedNone listed
Afuly Retro, WhiteB0GQ3GTJ3Z14.6 x 13.79 x 23.61 (bullets say 2)Engineered wood top, pine legs4 lb; max 44 lb (part not stated)AC and USB
MMEOLUOOK Mid-Century, WhiteB0DCZG7QN515.7 x 11.81 x 23.21Wood and particleboard5 kg; max 100 lb (part not stated)None listed
Veegle Retro, WhiteB0GVSMFDK215.75 x 11.81 x 26.222 (title says 1)Engineered wood, MDF and pine legsNot statedNone listed
Apetaccat Fluted, WhiteB0FMJW6G4T18.9 x 13.78 x 24.211Wood, MDF20 lb (item weight; no limit stated)None listed
Yoobure Country Rustic, WhiteB0GYCMKHSP15.7 x 11.8 x 241Wood frame, engineered wood top16 lb (item weight; no limit stated)None listed

Our picks from the listed data

Best stated weight limit: MMEOLUOOK Mid-Century White Nightstand (B0DCZG7QN5)

Listed at 15.7 inches wide, 11.81 inches deep and 23.2 inches high in the header, with one drawer, one open shelf and a desktop. The specs state a maximum weight recommendation of 100 lb, without saying which part it applies to. The bullets describe a “Moru” patterned glass drawer front.

  • Pros (from the listing): the highest stated weight limit in this group; a storage shelf under the top; a drawer.
  • Cons: the material field says wood and particleboard, but the bullets describe a glass drawer front. The header height (23.2 inches) and the product size line (22.8 inches) do not match. The style field says “Mid-Century Modern”, which is a different look from classic vintage.
  • Skip it if: you want a painted wood drawer front, because the bullets describe glass.

Product page: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0DCZG7QN5?tag=tinyspacepick-20

Best for charging: Afuly White Nightstand with Charging Station (B0GQ3GTJ3Z)

Listed at 14.6 inches wide, 13.79 inches deep and 23.6 inches high in the header. The bullets describe built-in AC and USB ports, two smooth-gliding drawers, pine legs and a 0.59-inch-thick fiberboard top. The listing gives an item weight of 4 lb and a maximum weight recommendation of 44 lb, and the bullets say the surface holds up to 44 lbs.

  • Pros (from the listing): the lightest unit in this group by stated weight; ports are built in; a stated surface limit.
  • Cons: the drawer count is in conflict. The bullets say 2 drawers and the spec says 1. The depth is also in conflict: the header says 13.79 inches, while the size spec says 15.7 by 15.7 inches. The listing does not say where the ports sit.
  • Skip it if: you need the drawer count and depth confirmed, and the conflicts bother you.

Product page: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GQ3GTJ3Z?tag=tinyspacepick-20

Best for a two-drawer layout: Veegle Retro Vintage Bedside Table, White (B0GVSMFDK2)

Listed at 15.75 inches wide, 11.81 inches deep and 26.22 inches high in the header, with 2 drawers in the specs and an open wood shelf in the bullets. The color field says white, with a brown top and white base.

  • Pros (from the listing): two drawers in a narrow depth; the 26-inch header height is taller than the others here.
  • Cons: the title says “1 Storage Drawer” and the spec says 2. The bullets say 25.2 inches high, not 26.22. The bullets describe a grey oak farmhouse look. No weight limit is stated, and no ports are listed.
  • Skip it if: you want one consistent look and set of numbers. The title, bullets and spec do not agree.

Product page: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GVSMFDK2?tag=tinyspacepick-20

Best for a fluted look: Apetaccat Fluted Nightstand, White (B0FMJW6G4T)

Listed at 18.9 inches wide, 13.78 inches deep and 24.21 inches high, with one drawer and an open bottom shelf. The specs state an item weight of 20 lb; no weight limit is stated. The title says “Fluted” and the style field says “Farmhouse”.

  • Pros (from the listing): the fluted detail is in the title; an open shelf; a smooth drawer.
  • Cons: at 18.9 inches wide it is the widest unit here, which makes it harder to fit in a narrow gap. No weight limit is stated. The assembly line says tools may be required.
  • Skip it if: your gap beside the bed is under about 19 inches wide.

Product page: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FMJW6G4T?tag=tinyspacepick-20

Also listed, not picked

  • AWASEN Vintage, White (B0G5YFKNXG): 15.7 by 11.8 by 23.6 inches with one pull-out drawer. The bullets describe a “rich walnut finish”, which conflicts with the white color. No weight limit stated.
  • Yoobure Country Rustic, White (B0GYCMKHSP): 15.7 by 11.8 by 24 inches, one drawer, metal handle, 16 lb item weight. No weight limit or ports listed.

Who should skip this category

  • Anyone who needs a charging station with a stated power rating. Only the Afuly listing mentions built-in ports, and no listing states an outlet rating.
  • Anyone who wants a weight limit on every surface. Four of the six listings state no limit at all.
  • Anyone who wants a true antique. These are new retail pieces. None of the listings describes an age or an antique origin.

Worked example: footprint and top load

Floor space first, from the listed width and depth:

  • AWASEN (15.7 x 11.8 in): 185.3 sq in, or 1.29 sq ft (185.3 ÷ 144).
  • Apetaccat (18.9 x 13.78 in): 260.4 sq in, or 1.81 sq ft.

Now say the top carries a 12 lb lamp and books (our assumption). The Afuly states a 44 lb maximum, so 44 − 12 = 32 lb of margin, though the listing does not say which part the limit applies to. The MMEOLUOOK states 100 lb with the same caveat, so 100 − 12 = 88 lb. It also lists 5 kg, which is 5 × 2.2046 = about 11.0 lb. The Apetaccat’s 20 lb and the Yoobure’s 16 lb are item weights, not limits.

Buying checklist

  1. Measure the gap beside the bed and the wall. Leave room for the drawer to open.
  2. Confirm the drawer count and depth in the spec table, not only the title.
  3. Confirm the color field, not the bullets, before buying a “white” piece.
  4. Decide whether you need ports. If you do, check their position and count on the live page.
  5. If you plan to set a heavy lamp or a stack of books, look for a stated weight limit.

The listings here range from 22.8 to 26.22 inches high, so compare with your own mattress height before picking.

Frequently asked questions

Is a white vintage nightstand made of solid wood?

Mostly no. The listings here state wood frames with engineered wood or MDF tops, and pine legs in some cases. AWASEN and Apetaccat name MDF in their bullets. Check the “Material” field on the live page.

Which one has the highest weight limit?

MMEOLUOOK states a maximum weight recommendation of 100 lb, without saying which part. Afuly states 44 lb for the surface. Most others do not state a limit.

Do I need a nightstand with charging ports?

Not necessarily. Afuly lists built-in AC and USB ports. The others do not list ports. A wall outlet or a charging strip works with any of them.

Why do the sizes disagree between listings?

Several listings show different numbers in the header, bullets and size line. Take the measurements from the live product page and measure your own space.

Products worth checking

We have not tested these products. Sizes and features come from the Amazon listings as we read them; where a listing does not say, we say so.

AWASEN Vintage, White

W x D x H (inches, header): 15.7 x 11.8 x 23.6; Drawers (spec): 1

The listing gives W x D x H (inches, header): 15.7 x 11.8 x 23.6; Drawers (spec): 1.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Best for charging: Afuly White Nightstand with Charging Station

W x D x H (inches, header): 14.6 x 13.79 x 23.6; Drawers (spec): 1 (bullets say 2)

The listing gives W x D x H (inches, header): 14.6 x 13.79 x 23.6; Drawers (spec): 1 (bullets say 2).

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Best stated weight limit: MMEOLUOOK Mid-Century White Nightstand

W x D x H (inches, header): 15.7 x 11.81 x 23.2; Drawers (spec): 1

The listing gives W x D x H (inches, header): 15.7 x 11.81 x 23.2; Drawers (spec): 1.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Sources checked

Specifications come from the Amazon listings as we read them for this guide. Product details and availability can change, so confirm on the product page before you buy.

How we research our guides