As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Links marked “Affiliate link” may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.

A tall white nightstand is useful next to a high bed, where a standard nightstand sits too low. Height is the main difference between the listings, which range from 27.6 to 43.3 inches. Two of the six listings are tall dressers with seven or five drawers, which are close to the search but not the same use. This guide compares them using only the figures on each listing, checked on 2026-10-08. We have not tested any of these pieces, and we do not show prices or ratings.

Quick answer

You may not need a tall nightstand. If your mattress top is at a normal height, a standard nightstand may fit. A tall piece only helps when the bed is high, so measure your bed first.

  • Shortest tall option with charging and anti-tip: Huuger (B0FQ5JP4PH), 27.6 inches tall, with two AC outlets, a USB port and a Type-C port. Its bullets say anti-tip hardware is included.
  • Tallest nightstand-style listing: Sweetcrispy (B0GL7Z3V7G) at 37.5 inches, with four fabric drawers and no power listed. WLIVE (B0CT8FTYZR) is 37.48 inches, with two AC outlets, two USB ports and a 55-pound maximum.
  • Dressers to check first: Ollieroo (B0CD1S3SF4) and Furnulem (B0DFBT3K5V) are 43.3 inches tall, but both are listed as dressers. Their dimensions conflict.

Intent and a size check

A tall nightstand is a bedside piece that reaches the height of a high mattress. The useful test is the listed height against your own mattress top. Measure your bed before choosing a height.

Comparison table

Piece (ASIN)D x W x H (in, as listed)WeightDrawersPower listedAnti-tip (as listed)Notes
Sweetcrispy (B0GL7Z3V7G)11.82 x 17.65 x 37.515 lb4 removable fabricNoneNot statedAlloy steel and engineered wood
Yoobure (B0CR3V1R5V)11.8 x 15.4 x 31.114.3 lb4 fabric2 AC, 2 USBNot statedLED modes; open shelf
Huuger (B0FQ5JP4PH)15.8 x 23.6 x 27.620.09 kg22 AC, 1 USB, 1 Type-CIncludedPainted gold accents on pulls
Ollieroo (B0CD1S3SF4)11.4 x 15.7 x 43.36 lb5 fabricNoneAnti-toppling deviceDresser-style; 2 wood shelves
Furnulem (B0DFBT3K5V)11.8 x 15.75 x 43.318.1 lb7 fabricNoneAnti-tip per bulletDresser-style; floor mount
WLIVE white (B0CT8FTYZR)11.41 x 15.67 x 37.4814.6 lb4 fabric2 AC, 2 USBNot statedMax 55 lb; LED lights

The six listings

Sweetcrispy (B0GL7Z3V7G)

Pros:

  • 37.5 inches tall, with four removable fabric drawers.
  • Adjustable plastic feet and a steel frame, according to the bullets.
  • Assembly listed at about 15 minutes, with tools and a video.

Cons:

  • No power listed.
  • The material is alloy steel and engineered wood, with a wooden top described as water-resistant.
  • No maximum weight stated, and no anti-tip device described.

Best for: a tall white storage piece beside a bed. Skip if: you need charging or an anti-tip device.

Yoobure (B0CR3V1R5V)

Pros:

  • 31.1 inches tall, a middle height that suits some high beds.
  • Two AC outlets and two USB ports.
  • An open top shelf for lamps and books, per the bullets.

Cons:

  • The bullets give “good bearing of 6 lbs” for the fabric drawers without saying per drawer, so it is not a usable load rating.
  • LED lights with 22 dynamic modes may not suit every bedroom.
  • No anti-tip device stated.

Best for: a white tall nightstand with charging and an open shelf. Skip if: you want a clear weight limit.

Huuger (B0FQ5JP4PH)

Pros:

  • 27.6 inches tall, the shortest tall option here, with a 23.6-inch width.
  • Two AC outlets, a USB port and a Type-C port.
  • Anti-tip hardware included, per the bullets.

Cons:

  • The item weight of 20.09 kg is about 44 lb, and no maximum is stated.
  • Two drawers only, with painted gold accents on the pulls.
  • The bullets describe it as a bedside table, a living room side table or an accent office cabinet. Confirm it suits your use.

Best for: a white high-bed nightstand with charging and anti-tip hardware. Skip if: you need four or more drawers.

Ollieroo (B0CD1S3SF4)

Pros:

  • 43.3 inches tall, with five foldable fabric drawers.
  • Two wood shelves and a stated anti-toppling device.
  • Light, at 6 lb.

Cons:

  • This is a dresser-style piece, not a nightstand in the usual sense. The title says “dresser” and “dorm nightstand”.
  • Dimension conflict: the item dimensions field says 11.5 x 16.1 x 43.3 inches, while the dimension field says 11.4 x 15.7 x 43.3.
  • No power listed.

Best for: a tall dorm or closet storage piece. Skip if: you need a bedside table.

Furnulem (B0DFBT3K5V)

Pros:

  • 43.3 inches tall, with seven fabric drawers.
  • A metal frame, an X-shaped crossbar and adjustable feet, per the bullets.
  • Anti-tip hardware described in a bullet.

Cons:

  • Dresser-style. The title says “tall dresser”, not nightstand.
  • The material field says metal, while the bullets say MDF wood panels. These conflict.
  • The item dimensions field gives 47.52 inches for one dimension, while the dimension field gives 43.3 inches as the height.

Best for: a tall closet or bedroom dresser. Skip if: you want a nightstand rather than a dresser.

WLIVE white (B0CT8FTYZR)

Pros:

  • 37.48 inches tall, with four drawers and a 55-pound maximum.
  • Two AC outlets and two USB ports, plus an ETL-certified charging station per the bullets.
  • RGB LED lights with brightness control.

Cons:

  • No anti-tip device stated.
  • Some listing fields are garbled. The frame joint type reads “Screw” or “Bolt”, and the minimum door width is 39.5 inches, which is unusual for a nightstand.
  • The top and open shelf are rated at 22 pounds, and the drawer at 5.5 pounds, so the drawers are light-duty.

Best for: a tall white nightstand with a stated maximum and charging. Skip if: you want a clear anti-tip device.

Who should skip these pieces

  • Anyone who needs a standard-height bedside. All of these are over 27 inches.
  • Anyone who needs a bedside table rather than a dresser. Ollieroo and Furnulem are dresser-style.
  • Anyone who needs a clear weight limit. Only WLIVE (55 pounds) gives one, and Yoobure’s bullet figure is not usable.
  • Anyone who does not want LED lights. Yoobure and WLIVE have LED lighting. Huuger lists no LEDs, but its listing gives no weight limit.

Buying criteria

  1. Height against your bed: Measure your mattress top and compare it with the listed height, as above.
  2. Drawer count and type: Most of these use fabric drawers. Check whether that suits your items.
  3. Anti-tip: Huuger, Ollieroo and Furnulem describe anti-tip hardware or a device. The others do not.
  4. Power: Yoobure, Huuger and WLIVE list outlets. Check the cord length.
  5. Dresser or nightstand: Read the title and the bullets. Two of these are dressers.

Worked example: height above the mattress

Say the top of your mattress is 24 in high (our assumption). The top of each piece sits above it by:

  • Ollieroo and Furnulem (43.3 in): 43.3 − 24 = 19.3 in.
  • Sweetcrispy and WLIVE (37.5 in): 37.5 − 24 = 13.5 in.
  • Yoobure (31.1 in): 31.1 − 24 = 7.1 in.
  • Huuger (27.6 in): 27.6 − 24 = 3.6 in.

The 43 in pieces are dresser-style and too tall to reach from bed. The Huuger lists 20.09 kg, about 44.3 lb (20.09 × 2.2046). Only the Huuger, Ollieroo and Furnulem mention an anti-tip device, and the Ollieroo weighs only 6 lb for 43.3 in of height, so use the device. The other three do not state one.

Frequently asked questions

Which is the tallest?

Ollieroo and Furnulem are both 43.3 inches tall, but they are dressers. Sweetcrispy is 37.5 inches and WLIVE 37.48 inches. Huuger is the shortest of the tall group at 27.6 inches.

Which have charging?

Yoobure, Huuger and WLIVE list outlets and USB ports. Sweetcrispy, Ollieroo and Furnulem do not.

Do any of these have anti-tip hardware?

Huuger, Ollieroo and Furnulem describe an anti-tip device or hardware in the listing. The others do not state one in the text we have. Check the box contents before buying, particularly for the taller pieces.

Are the drawers fabric?

Most are. Sweetcrispy, Yoobure, Ollieroo, Furnulem and WLIVE list fabric drawers. Huuger has two drawers, and its material fields list engineered wood for the frame and top, without a drawer material.

Products worth checking

We have not tested these products. Sizes and features come from the Amazon listings as we read them; where a listing does not say, we say so.

Sweetcrispy

D x W x H (in, as listed): 11.82 x 17.65 x 37.5; Weight: 15 lb

The listing gives D x W x H (in, as listed): 11.82 x 17.65 x 37.5; Weight: 15 lb.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Yoobure

D x W x H (in, as listed): 11.8 x 15.4 x 31.1; Weight: 14.3 lb

The listing gives D x W x H (in, as listed): 11.8 x 15.4 x 31.1; Weight: 14.3 lb.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Huuger

D x W x H (in, as listed): 15.8 x 23.6 x 27.6; Weight: 20.09 kg

The listing gives D x W x H (in, as listed): 15.8 x 23.6 x 27.6; Weight: 20.09 kg.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Sources checked

Specifications come from the Amazon listings as we read them for this guide. Product details and availability can change, so confirm on the product page before you buy.

How we research our guides