As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Links marked “Affiliate link” may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.
- Quick compare: the products in this guide
- What this search is really asking
- How we judged the listings
- Comparison table
- Product sections
- Who should skip a small bedside table with lamp
- Worked example: footprint and bedside gap
- Table with a lamp, or a lamp with a table?
- Frequently asked questions
- Products worth checking
- Sources checked
The phrase “small bedside table with lamp” pulls up two kinds of product: a true combo, where the lamp and table are one unit, and a lamp on its own that has nothing to do with a table. Of the seven listings in our research for this keyword, four combine a table with a lamp and three are lamp-only. This guide covers the four combo listings and flags the lamp-only ones so you do not buy the wrong thing. Figures come only from each Amazon listing, checked on 2026-10-08.
Quick compare: the products in this guide
Sizes come from the Amazon listings as we read them; check the product page for the current details before you buy.
| Product | Listed details | Link |
|---|---|---|
| 1. PESRAE Floor Lamp with Table | 18.9 x 13.39 x 59.45 in; Lamp type: Arc floor lamp with 3-tier table | See details on Amazon Affiliate link |
| 2. Fixwal Nightstand with Lights | 11.8 x 15.7 x 23.5 in (depth conflicts); Lamp type: Lamp attached, 3-color bulb | See details on Amazon Affiliate link |
| 3. Pazarfami Floor Lamp with Table and Shelves | 13 x 11.4 x 53 in (overall height conflicts); Charging: 2 USB, 1 outlet | See details on Amazon Affiliate link |
What this search is really asking
The person typing this phrase wants one piece of furniture that gives them a surface, storage and light beside the bed or sofa. They need to know how much floor space it takes, whether the top is at a useful height, and whether the lamp is attached or only sits on the table. Footprint, height and the lamp’s attachment decide the purchase.
How we judged the listings
- Combo or lamp-only: a combo lists a table with a lamp attached. Lamp-only listings are flagged and excluded from the comparison.
- Footprint: the depth and width as listed.
- Height: the overall height as listed. Where a listing gives two overall heights, we show both.
- Charging and storage: as stated.
Our planning estimate (ours, not a standard): match the table top to the top of your mattress. Measure your bed, then compare with the listed height. The listing heights are for the furniture itself, not your bed, so check the difference before you buy.
Comparison table
| Product | ASIN | Listed size (D x W x H) | Lamp type | Charging | Storage | Listed capacity | Item weight | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PESRAE floor lamp with table | B0CTH25RZH | 18.9 x 13.39 x 59.45 in | Arc floor lamp with 3-tier table | USB-A, Type-C, AC outlet | 3 open shelves | 60 lb per shelf (bullet) | 11.2 lb | View on Amazon |
| Fixwal nightstand with lights | B0FCBCX46H | 11.8 x 15.7 x 23.5 in (depth conflicts) | Lamp attached, 3-color bulb | USB, Type-C, 2 outlets | 1 fabric drawer | Not stated | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Pazarfami floor lamp with side table | B0B1TR1WKL | 13 x 11.4 x 53 in (overall height conflicts) | Floor lamp with side table | 2 USB, 1 outlet | 3 shelves | Not stated | 8.8 lb | |
| runjuly floor lamp with table | B0FZBTD72V | 21.59 x 11.8 x 23.5 in | Lamp attached, 180-degree shade | 2 USB, 1 Type-C, 2 AC outlets | 1 wooden drawer | Not stated | 15.5 lb |
Lamp-only, excluded from the table: Fenmzee (B0BZXNSW5K), Fitfull (B0G4PGCSNT) and Sucolite (B0BN3KYY2S). Their listings are for table lamps that sit on a surface, not tables with lamps attached.
Product sections
1. PESRAE Floor Lamp with Table (B0CTH25RZH)
An arc floor lamp with a three-tier side table built into its base. The overall listed size is 18.9 inches deep, 13.39 inches wide and 59.45 inches tall. The bullets say each shelf supports up to 60 pounds. The included 9W E26 LED bulb is listed at 800 lumens, and the shade rotates 180 degrees. The charging station has a USB-A port, a Type-C port and an AC outlet.
- Pros: Three open shelves with a stated per-shelf load, and a combo charging station. The shade rotates, so you can aim light at a bed or a sofa.
- Cons: At nearly 5 feet tall, the lamp is much taller than a bedside table, and the listing does not state the table top height separately. The item weighs 11.2 pounds. The 60-pound figure is per shelf in the bullets, and no overall capacity is stated.
- Skip if: your bed or sofa is low and the arc would sit in the way.
2. Fixwal Nightstand with Lights (B0FCBCX46H)
A rustic brown nightstand with a drawer and a lamp attached, listed at 11.8 inches deep, 15.7 inches wide and 23.5 inches tall. The bullets describe a 3-color 9-watt bulb, a USB port, a Type-C port and two AC outlets, a fabric drawer with two installation positions, and P2 particle board with a metal frame. The depth field conflicts with the item depth field (15.75 inches).
- Pros: A lamp attached to a closed drawer table, with a fabric drawer adjustable to two heights. Charging on the table.
- Cons: The depth figures conflict. No capacity is stated. The fabric drawer is light-duty, and the listing does not give its load limit.
- Skip if: you need a clear depth to fit a narrow space, or you want a solid drawer.
3. Pazarfami Floor Lamp with Table and Shelves (B0B1TR1WKL)
A metal floor lamp with a side table and three shelves. The title says a bulb is included, and the bullets name a 6-watt E26 bulb. The dimensions field gives 13 inches deep, 11.4 inches wide and 53 inches tall. A bullet says the overall height is 49.8 inches, which conflicts with the 53-inch figure. The lamp has stepless dimming, two USB ports rated at 5V/2.1A and one outlet.
- Pros: Stepless dimming, charging on the table, a bulb included per the title, and three shelves for books or a small basket.
- Cons: The height conflicts (49.8 versus 53 inches). The shade is described as metal in the specs and fishnet in a bullet. The item weighs 8.8 pounds, and no capacity is stated.
- Skip if: you need a fixed overall height or a clear shade description.
4. runjuly Floor Lamp with Table (B0FZBTD72V)
A narrow rustic brown lamp-and-table combo, 21.59 inches deep, 11.8 inches wide and 23.5 inches tall, with a 180-degree linen shade. It has two USB ports, one Type-C port and two AC outlets. The listing includes a wooden drawer (the specs say one drawer) and the assembly tools. The item weighs 15.5 pounds.
- Pros: Charging on the table, a linen shade that rotates, and tools included. The 11.8-inch width suits a tight corner.
- Cons: At 15.5 pounds, it is harder to move than the lighter options. The top has no stated capacity, and the drawer’s size and load are not given.
- Skip if: you need the drawer’s inside dimensions before you buy.
Who should skip a small bedside table with lamp
- If you want a lamp only, skip these combos and buy a table lamp. Fenmzee, Fitfull and Sucolite are lamp-only listings.
- If your bed is low, skip the 59-inch arc floor lamp. The listing does not say how far it reaches over a bed.
- If you cannot tell which dimension is the height, measure the table before ordering.
- You may not need a combo at all if a lamp already sits on your nightstand. A small USB charger may cover the charging need.
Worked example: footprint and bedside gap
Floor space first, from the listed depth and width:
- Fixwal (11.8 x 15.7 in): 185.3 sq in, or 1.29 sq ft (185.3 ÷ 144).
- runjuly (21.59 x 11.8 in): 254.8 sq in, or 1.77 sq ft.
- Pazarfami (13 x 11.4 in): 148.2 sq in, or 1.03 sq ft.
Now say the gap between the bed and the wall is 14 in (our assumption). Compare the narrower side: Pazarfami 14 − 11.4 = 2.6 in, Fixwal and runjuly 14 − 11.8 = 2.2 in, and PESRAE 14 − 13.39 = 0.61 in. The Fixwal lists conflicting depths and the Pazarfami an inconsistent overall height, so confirm both. The PESRAE and Pazarfami are floor lamps with a table, not a nightstand with a lamp, so they suit a different job.
Table with a lamp, or a lamp with a table?
Two of these four are nightstands with a lamp attached, and two are floor lamps with a small table built in. The nightstands (Fixwal and runjuly) give you a drawer and a surface at a normal height. The floor lamps (PESRAE and Pazarfami) give you a tall light and three open shelves in a narrow footprint but little closed storage. Decide which matters more before you compare charging ports, since all four list at least two charging options.
Frequently asked questions
Is a combo table and lamp better than a separate lamp?
A combo keeps the cord and the table as one unit, which helps in a tight space. A separate lamp is easier to move and replace. The listings do not compare the two, so decide based on your room.
How tall should a bedside table with a lamp be?
Match the table top to your mattress top, using the planning estimate above. The listed overall heights run from 23.5 inches (Fixwal and runjuly) to 59.45 inches (PESRAE, which is a floor lamp). Pazarfami lists 49.8 or 53 inches depending on the field.
Can I charge a phone from these?
Yes. PESRAE, Fixwal, Pazarfami and runjuly all list USB ports and AC outlets. Use the port count to decide how many devices you can charge at once.
Which lamp-only listings did you exclude?
Fenmzee, Fitfull and Sucolite. Their listings describe table lamps without a table. They are useful if you want a lamp, not a combo.
For related options, see bedside nightstand lamps, 30 inch tall nightstand and bedside table.
Products worth checking
We have not tested these products. Sizes and features come from the Amazon listings as we read them; where a listing does not say, we say so.
1. PESRAE Floor Lamp with Table
The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 18.9 x 13.39 x 59.45 in; Lamp type: Arc floor lamp with 3-tier table.
See details on Amazon Affiliate link2. Fixwal Nightstand with Lights
The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 11.8 x 15.7 x 23.5 in (depth conflicts); Lamp type: Lamp attached, 3-color bulb.
See details on Amazon Affiliate link3. Pazarfami Floor Lamp with Table and Shelves
The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 13 x 11.4 x 53 in (overall height conflicts); Charging: 2 USB, 1 outlet.
See details on Amazon Affiliate linkSources checked
- 1. PESRAE Floor Lamp with Table listing (B0CTH25RZH), read October 8, 2026
- 2. Fixwal Nightstand with Lights listing (B0FCBCX46H), read October 8, 2026
- 3. Pazarfami Floor Lamp with Table and Shelves listing (B0B1TR1WKL), read October 8, 2026
- 4. runjuly Floor Lamp with Table listing (B0FZBTD72V), read October 8, 2026
- Product listing (B0BZXNSW5K), read October 8, 2026
- Product listing (B0G4PGCSNT), read October 8, 2026
- Product listing (B0BN3KYY2S), read October 8, 2026
Specifications come from the Amazon listings as we read them for this guide. Product details and availability can change, so confirm on the product page before you buy.