As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Links marked “Affiliate link” may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.

The only Trinity shoe product our scans found is the TRINITY Basics EcoStorage bamboo shoe rack, a 2-pack of stackable racks with no seat and no boot compartment, so this guide does not treat it as a bench. Instead it compares six benches with boot storage on the criteria a boot buyer needs: tier gap or compartment height, seat, weight limit and footprint. The Pipishell 34-inch pine bench gives the most explicit boot claim, a 6.3-inch gap between tiers, while the Katrawu and HOOBRO listings give no tier height. We have not tested any bench here, so confirm each figure on the listing before you buy.

Quick compare: the products in this guide

Sizes come from the Amazon listings as we read them; check the product page for the current details before you buy.

ProductListed detailsLink
1. Pipishell 34-inch pine benchListed size (inches, D x W x H): 11.8 x 33.6 x 18.1; Boot feature (listing claim): 6.3-inch gapSee details on Amazon Affiliate link
2. Katrawu 3-tier benchListed size (inches, D x W x H): 12 x 31.5 x 16.5; Weight limit stated: 150 lbSee details on Amazon Affiliate link
3. HOOBRO 5-tier benchListed size (inches, D x W x H): 11 x 31.5 x 19.7; Weight limit stated: Top 300 lbSee details on Amazon Affiliate link

We have not tested any bench here. Specs come from the product listings, checked on 2026-10-09. Where a listing contradicts itself, we say so.

  • Trinity listing: the TRINITY Basics EcoStorage 2-tier bamboo shoe rack, 2-pack (ASIN B083K143T4). It is a rack, not a bench, and the listing says it holds up to 12 pairs and 15 lb per shelf. It has no seat and no boot compartment.
  • Most explicit tier gap for boots: the Pipishell 34-inch pine bench (ASIN B0FY6WL9HQ). Its bullets state a 6.3-inch gap between tiers and say it fits knee-high boots. Its 440 lb limit appears only in the bullets.
  • Tall compartment named for boots: the Katrawu 3-tier bench (ASIN B0BHVZXKXJ). It is described for snow boots and work boots, and gives no tier height.
  • Most pairs stated: the HavenlyYouth 5-tier bench (ASIN B0FNMN65RB), 16-20 pairs, but its dimensions conflict.

Who this is for

A bench with boot storage makes sense if you wear boots for part of the year, your entry is narrow, and you want a seat for changing footwear. If you rarely wear boots, or the entry has no floor space for a bench, a wall hook and a basic rack do the job.

Comparison table (listed numbers only)

Model (ASIN)Listed size (inches, D x W x H)Boot feature (listing claim)Weight limit statedSeat or height stated
Pipishell 34-inch pine (B0FY6WL9HQ)11.8 x 33.6 x 18.16.3-inch gap between tiers; knee-high boots440 lb (bullet only)Seat 18.1 (spec)
Katrawu 3-tier (B0BHVZXKXJ)12 x 31.5 x 16.5Tall compartment for snow and work boots150 lbNot stated
HOOBRO 5-tier (B0CWVB2QVK)11 x 31.5 x 19.7Detachable mesh rack for tall bootsTop 300 lb; each mesh 22 lbNot stated
HavenlyYouth 5-tier with drawers (B0FNMN65RB)11.8 x 44.3 x 41.7 (conflicts, see notes)5 tiers, 16-20 pairs including boots350 lbSeat 17.1 (bullet)
DINZI LVJ 6-cubby (B0F8J68Y6T)13.8 x 31.5 x 17.7Cubbies 13.3 x 9.7 in; 3 shelf heights; tall boots in bullets440 lbSeat 17.7 (spec)
APRTAT bamboo 3-tier (B0DN1C6283)10.63 x 30.94 x 17.32None stated350 lbNot stated

The benches

1. Pipishell 34-inch pine bench (B0FY6WL9HQ)

A pine bench with a lift-top seat, a side holder for umbrellas and magazines, and a hidden compartment under the lift-top. The bullets describe a 6.3-inch gap between tiers, a 1.17-inch foam cushion and an EPA and CARB air-quality statement.

Pros

  • It is the only listing in this set that states a tier gap in inches.
  • Hidden compartment under the lift-top, per the bullets.
  • Assembly is described as three steps with hardware included.

Cons

  • The 440 lb limit appears only in the bullets; the spec table has no weight capacity field.
  • The EPA and CARB statement is the maker’s claim, not a result we checked.
  • The listing does not describe a finish for scratch resistance.

Skip it if you need the weight limit in the spec table, or a bench deeper than the 11.8 inches listed.

2. Katrawu 3-tier bench (B0BHVZXKXJ)

A wood top with a metal frame, two shoe tiers and a tall compartment for snow boots, work boots or taller items. The listing says units are stackable and assembly takes 5-10 minutes.

Pros

  • The tall compartment is named for boots, the most direct boot claim after Pipishell.
  • The top shelf suits small storage boxes or bags.
  • Stated weight limit is 150 lb, consistent across specs and bullets.

Cons

  • No tier or compartment height is listed, so you cannot check boot clearance from the listing.
  • Seat height is not stated.
  • The listing does not describe a cushion.

Skip it if you need a measured height before you buy.

3. HOOBRO 5-tier bench (B0CWVB2QVK)

An engineered wood top over a metal mesh rack. The bullets say the detachable mesh rack on the right side makes it easy to store tall boots. The listing gives 9-10 pairs of shoes and boots.

Pros

  • A detachable rack is a practical way to add boot height on one side.
  • Top limit of 300 lb, with 22 lb per mesh shelf in the specs.
  • Assembly instructions are included, per the listing.

Cons

  • The rack’s height is not stated, so the boot claim is not measurable from the listing.
  • Item weight is given only in kilograms (6.46 kg).
  • The listing does not describe a cushioned seat.

Skip it if you want a cushioned seat, or the rack height has to clear a specific boot.

4. HavenlyYouth 5-tier bench with drawers (B0FNMN65RB)

A padded seat with two drawers and a 5-tier open shelf on a metal frame with a wood top. The bullets state 16-20 pairs of shoes, boots or slippers, and a seat limit of 350 lb.

Pros

  • Highest pair count in this group: 16-20 pairs.
  • Two drawers for keys and small items.
  • A 17.1-inch seat height is stated in the bullets.

Cons

  • The dimension fields read 11.8 deep and 44.3 wide, but the bullets describe 44.3 inches tall. The two cannot both be right.
  • The spec lists the shape as L-shape, which the rest of the listing does not explain.
  • The minimum door width is listed at 44.3 inches, which is wide for a narrow hallway.

Skip it if you cannot confirm the height, or if your entry is shorter than the bench.

5. DINZI LVJ 6-cubby bench (B0F8J68Y6T)

A fully enclosed bench with a push-to-open front, a removable cushion and six cubbies. Each cubby is listed at 13.3 x 9.7 inches, and the shelves adjust to three heights. The bullets mention tall boots.

Pros

  • Enclosed cubbies keep shoes out of sight.
  • Three adjustable heights, per the bullets.
  • 440 lb maximum, stated in both the spec and the bullets.

Cons

  • The listing is for six pairs, fewer than the 3-tier options.
  • At 28.4 lb, it is heavy to move once built.
  • The bullets are truncated in the listing data, so cleaning details are incomplete.

Skip it if you want open shelves for quick access.

6. APRTAT bamboo 3-tier bench (B0DN1C6283)

A bamboo bench with a padded seat and three shelf tiers. The listing gives a 350 lb limit. The bullets say it suits heels and boots, but give no height.

Pros

  • 350 lb stated limit.
  • Compact at 10.63 inches deep.
  • Assembly instructions are included.

Cons

  • No boot height, tier gap or compartment is described.
  • Item weight and seat height are not stated.
  • The bullets are short and do not describe the shelf layout.

Skip it if you need a measured boot clearance.

The Trinity rack (B083K143T4): a rack, not a bench

The TRINITY Basics EcoStorage Stackable 2-Tier Bamboo Shoe Rack comes as a 2-pack. Each rack is listed at 11.8 inches deep, 28 inches wide and 15.5 inches high, and the set weighs 9.9 lb. The bullets say the racks are freestanding, can be stacked or placed side by side, and need no tools, with assembly in as little as 15 minutes. Each shelf is rated for 15 lb. The bullets say each shelf fits up to 6 pairs of adult shoes and that the set holds 12 pairs in total, and they suggest using it for heels or boots, with the space under the bottom shelf for sandals.

The pair counts do not add up: two racks with two shelves each is four shelves, and four shelves at 6 pairs each would be 24 pairs, not 12. Ask the seller which figure is right. At 15.5 inches high, a rack shelf is not made for tall boots, and the listing gives no tier gap. If you want a seat or a tall-boot compartment, one of the benches above is the closer match.

Skip it if you want a seat, a cushion or a boot compartment.

Worked example: a boot load on a mesh rack

Say you store eight pairs of boots at about 3 lb a pair (our assumption, not a listing figure). That is 8 × 3 = 24 lb. The HOOBRO lists 22 lb per mesh shelf and a detachable mesh rack for tall boots. Split across two mesh shelves, that is 24 ÷ 2 = 12 lb each, which is 22 − 12 = 10 lb under the stated per-shelf figure.

For pair counts, the HavenlyYouth states 16 to 20 pairs on 5 tiers, which works out to 16 ÷ 5 = 3.2 to 20 ÷ 5 = 4 pairs per tier, including boots. Its size figures conflict (the table lists 44.3 and 41.7 in, and a bullet calls 44.3 in the height), so confirm them before you plan around that count. The Pipishell lists a 6.3 in gap between tiers and says it suits knee-high boots, but no listing gives a boot height, so measure your own boots first.

These are our own steps, not a published standard.

  1. Measure your tallest boot from sole to top.
  2. Compare it with the tier gap or compartment height. If the listing gives none, measure the bench in person or ask the seller.
  3. Check the seat height when you sit down. A low seat makes boot-changing harder.
  4. Confirm the weight limit against your heaviest items. Several listings disagree on this figure.

Frequently asked questions

Is there a Trinity shoe bench with boot storage?

Not in our scanned data. The only Trinity shoe product we found is the TRINITY Basics EcoStorage bamboo shoe rack (B083K143T4), which is a rack without a seat. Check the exact title on Amazon before you rely on the name.

Which bench has the clearest boot height?

Pipishell states a 6.3-inch gap between tiers, but it is a bullet claim and not a measured specification. None of the other listings gives a boot height in inches.

Do these benches have cushions?

Some do. Pipishell, HavenlyYouth, DINZI and APRTAT describe a padded or cushioned seat. Katrawu and HOOBRO do not.

Can I stack two benches?

The Katrawu listing says units are stackable. The other listings do not describe stacking.

When is a bench with boot storage not worth it?

If your shoes are mostly sneakers and flats, a standard shoe rack takes less floor space and costs less to fill.

Products worth checking

We have not tested these products. Sizes and features come from the Amazon listings as we read them; where a listing does not say, we say so.

1. Pipishell 34-inch pine bench

Listed size (inches, D x W x H): 11.8 x 33.6 x 18.1; Boot feature (listing claim): 6.3-inch gap between tiers; knee-high boots

The listing gives Listed size (inches, D x W x H): 11.8 x 33.6 x 18.1; Boot feature (listing claim): 6.3-inch gap between tiers; knee-high boots.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

2. Katrawu 3-tier bench

Listed size (inches, D x W x H): 12 x 31.5 x 16.5; Weight limit stated: 150 lb

The listing gives Listed size (inches, D x W x H): 12 x 31.5 x 16.5; Weight limit stated: 150 lb.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

3. HOOBRO 5-tier bench

Listed size (inches, D x W x H): 11 x 31.5 x 19.7; Weight limit stated: Top 300 lb; each mesh 22 lb

The listing gives Listed size (inches, D x W x H): 11 x 31.5 x 19.7; Weight limit stated: Top 300 lb; each mesh 22 lb.

See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Sources checked

Specifications come from the Amazon listings as we read them for this guide. Product details and availability can change, so confirm on the product page before you buy.

How we research our guides