As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Links marked “Affiliate link” may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.
Pick the cart by its job first: storage, bar, side table or beauty. The sizes here range from about 13 in to 16.5 in across, and the HOMESTEAD Round Rolling Cart is the one with a stated per-tray load of 20 lb and 60 lb total. A round rolling cart is a small mobile unit with a circular or rounded footprint. All specs come from the Amazon listings as read on 2026-10-08. We have not tested these carts.
Quick compare: the products in this guide
Sizes come from the Amazon listings as we read them; check the product page for the current details before you buy.
| Product | Listed details | Link |
|---|---|---|
| HOMESTEAD Round Rolling Cart | 15.75 x 14.96 x 31.5 in; Tiers: 3 | See details on Amazon Affiliate link |
| Azheruol Round Bar Cart | 16.54 x 16.54 x 30.7 in (specs); Tiers: 2 | See details on Amazon Affiliate link |
| Cttasty Round Rolling Side Table | 15 x 15 x 26 in; Tiers: 2 (tray top plus shelf) | See details on Amazon Affiliate link |
A round rolling cart is a small mobile unit with a circular or rounded footprint. The shape helps when you want to fit a cart into a corner or beside a bed. The five listings here are not all the same kind of product: two are storage carts, one is a bar cart, one is a solid-wood side table with a tray, and one is a makeup cart. Their stated sizes also differ, so check each one against your gap.
For a three-tier round storage cart with a stated load, the HOMESTEAD Round Rolling Cart (B0FNCH4RRX) lists 60 lb total and 20 lb per tray. Its title and specs disagree on the material, so check that too. For a narrow round bar cart, the Azheruol listing (B0FF9PDZFH) is about 16.5 in across with two tiers, but it states no load and its size conflicts with its bullets. If you need a bedside-height table that rolls, the Cttasty listing (B0G1SNFF3G) is a solid-wood side table, not a storage cart. Confirm dimensions for any listing before buying, because several conflict.
Comparison table (listed numbers only)
| Cart | ASIN | Listed size (D x W x H) | Tiers | Listed max weight | Item weight | Type | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HOMESTEAD Round Cart | B0FNCH4RRX | 15.75 x 14.96 x 31.5 in | 3 | 60 lb total (20 lb per tray) | 10.9 lb | Utility cart | View on Amazon |
| Azheruol Round Bar Cart | B0FF9PDZFH | 16.54 x 16.54 x 30.7 in (specs) | 2 | Not stated | 8.5 lb | Bar cart | View on Amazon |
| Cttasty Rolling Side Table | B0G1SNFF3G | 15 x 15 x 26 in | 2 (tray top plus shelf) | Not stated | 17 lb | Side table | View on Amazon |
| QZFEIOU Round Utility Cart | B0H5JBTYQ3 | 14.17 x 33.46 x 14.17 in (specs) | 3 | 60 lb | Not stated | Utility cart | |
| NauwaBarn Makeup Cart | B0DT74MBPD | 13.13 x 13.13 x 33.5 in | 3 (2 trays and 1 basket) | 50 lb (recommendation) | 8.1 lb | Makeup and vanity cart |
Figures are copied from the listings. The QZFEIOU and Azheruol size fields conflict with their own bullets; see the sections below.
The listings
HOMESTEAD Round Rolling Cart (B0FNCH4RRX)
What the listing states: 15.75 in deep, 14.96 in wide, 31.5 in tall. Three deep trays, each rated for 20 lb, for 60 lb total. Four 360-degree casters, two lockable. Ten-minute assembly with tools included. Item weight 10.9 lb.
Pros
- A stated load per tray (20 lb) and a total (60 lb).
- Two lockable casters hold the cart still beside a bed or sofa.
- Assembly tools are included, and no drilling is needed.
Cons
- The title says “powder coated steel,” but the specs say stainless steel with an alloy steel frame. Ask which it is.
- The title says “15 in diameter,” while the listing gives 15.75 in deep by 14.96 in wide. It is round in shape, but the footprint is not a perfect circle.
- At 31.5 in tall, it is taller than the 26 in Cttasty side table.
Who should skip it: anyone who needs a small side table with a flat top, or anyone who wants a wood top.
Azheruol Round Bar Cart (B0FF9PDZFH)
What the listing states: Two tiers, iron frame, black finish. Specs give 16.54 in deep, 16.54 in wide, 30.7 in tall. Four casters, two with brakes. Item weight 8.5 lb. The bullets say both shelves can be moved, so the top can serve as a tray.
Pros
- Round shape with a simple two-tier layout, suited to a drink corner.
- Brakes on two casters.
- Light at 8.5 lb.
Cons
- The size conflicts: the specs say 16.54 in across; the bullets say 14.9 in.
- No weight limit is stated.
- The style field reads “Blak,” which looks like a typo. Confirm the finish.
Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated weight limit, and anyone who needs a confirmed diameter before ordering.
Cttasty Round Rolling Side Table (B0G1SNFF3G)
What the listing states: Solid rubberwood with a walnut finish. 15 in by 15 in by 26 in. Four 360-degree swivel casters. A detachable round tray top and a lower shelf. Item weight 17 lb. Assembly with a screwdriver, instructions included.
Why it is here: the keyword is “round cart,” and this is a round rolling unit. It is a side table, not a storage cart.
Pros
- Solid wood with a walnut finish, which suits a living room.
- Removable tray top for serving.
- A 15 in footprint that fits beside a sofa.
Cons
- No weight limit is stated.
- At 17 lb, it is heavier than the other carts here.
- The specs include a “Unextended Seating Capacity: 2″ field that does not fit a side table. Ignore it.
Who should skip it: anyone who wants open storage on several tiers. This is one serving surface plus a shelf.
QZFEIOU 3-Tier Round Metal Rolling Utility Cart (B0H5JBTYQ3)
What the listing states: Three open steel trays with raised rims, white powder-coated steel frame, and two arched side frames. Four swivel casters, two locking. Stated maximum weight 60 lb. Assembly with included wrenches and hardware; the bullets say one-person setup is possible.
Pros
- Three raised-rim trays hold everyday items.
- Stated 60 lb maximum.
- Two locking casters, with foot brakes described in the bullets.
Cons
- The dimension fields conflict. The specs say 14.17 in deep, 33.46 in wide, 14.17 in tall. The bullets say 14.17 in deep, 14.17 in wide, 33.46 in tall. The bullet reading is more plausible for a three-tier cart, but confirm before buying.
- Item weight is not stated.
- The listing describes open trays and does not mention a cover.
Who should skip it: anyone who needs a confirmed height before buying, and anyone who wants closed storage.
NauwaBarn White Round Makeup Cart (B0DT74MBPD)
What the listing states: 13.13 in deep, 13.13 in wide, 33.5 in tall. Two open metal trays and one fabric basket, a removable hair dryer holder, and side hooks. Maximum weight recommendation 50 lb. Item weight 8.1 lb. Assembly required, with hardware and instructions included.
Pros
- The most consistent footprint in the set (13.13 in square, round in shape).
- Hair dryer holder and side hooks are listed features.
- A stated 50 lb recommendation.
Cons
- It is designed for beauty and vanity storage, not general furniture.
- The bullets include a gift-marketing line. Ignore it.
Who should skip it: anyone who wants a general storage cart. Choose it for a vanity or beauty corner.
Who should skip a round cart
- You need a stated weight limit. Only HOMESTEAD, QZFEIOU and NauwaBarn state one.
- You need a wide surface. The round carts here range from about 13 in to 16.5 in across.
- You want a flat side table with a wood top. Cttasty is closer, but it has one serving surface plus a shelf, not storage tiers.
- You need a confirmed height. Two listings have conflicting size fields.
How to choose
- Decide the job. Storage (HOMESTEAD, QZFEIOU), bar (Azheruol), side table (Cttasty) or beauty (NauwaBarn).
- Check the load. HOMESTEAD (60 lb total), QZFEIOU (60 lb) and NauwaBarn (50 lb) state a limit. The listings do not give per-tray figures for QZFEIOU or NauwaBarn. Dividing HOMESTEAD’s 60 lb by its three trays gives 20 lb each, which matches its stated per-tray figure. Do not assume that split for the others.
- Confirm the size. Azheruol and QZFEIOU have conflicting size fields, and the HOMESTEAD title says 15 in diameter while its dimensions are 15.75 by 14.96 in. Measure the listing or ask the seller.
- Lock the wheels. Lock the casters before you load the top tray, especially on carpet.
For a rolling bar option, see vintage wrought iron serving cart. For a bedside pick, see small bedside table with lamp and bedside organizer.
Worked example: a 16 in corner spot
Say you have a 16 in square corner to fill (our assumption). Compare each cart’s listed widest side:
- HOMESTEAD (15.75 in): 16 − 15.75 = 0.25 in to spare.
- Cttasty (15 in): 16 − 15 = 1 in.
- QZFEIOU (14.17 in): 16 − 14.17 = 1.83 in.
- NauwaBarn (13.13 in): 16 − 13.13 = 2.87 in.
- Azheruol (16.54 in): 16.54 − 16 = 0.54 in too wide.
The HOMESTEAD states 60 lb in total and 20 lb per tray, which is 3 × 20 = 60 lb and agrees. The QZFEIOU lists 14.17 x 33.46 x 14.17 in, which puts 33.46 in where a width should be, so its real height is probably 33.46 in. Confirm the figure on the live listing.
Frequently asked questions
Is a round cart better than a rectangular one for a small room?
The round shape removes sharp corners and can sit in a corner or beside a bed. It does not make the cart smaller. Compare the footprint numbers: HOMESTEAD is 15.75 in by 14.96 in; NauwaBarn is 13.13 in square.
How much weight can a round cart hold?
HOMESTEAD states 60 lb total, 20 lb per tray. QZFEIOU states 60 lb. NauwaBarn states 50 lb. Azheruol and Cttasty do not state a limit.
Can I use a round cart as a nightstand?
HOMESTEAD is sold partly as a nightstand cart (its bullets say so). It is 31.5 in tall, which is taller than the 26 in Cttasty side table. Measure your bed height before ordering.
Do round carts need assembly?
Every listing describes assembly. HOMESTEAD lists about 10 minutes with tools included. Azheruol lists about 10 minutes with instructions included. QZFEIOU includes wrenches and hardware. Cttasty and NauwaBarn list instructions included, and NauwaBarn says assembly is required.
Products worth checking
We have not tested these products. Sizes and features come from the Amazon listings as we read them; where a listing does not say, we say so.
HOMESTEAD Round Rolling Cart
The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 15.75 x 14.96 x 31.5 in; Tiers: 3.
See details on Amazon Affiliate linkAzheruol Round Bar Cart
The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 16.54 x 16.54 x 30.7 in (specs); Tiers: 2.
See details on Amazon Affiliate linkCttasty Round Rolling Side Table
The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 15 x 15 x 26 in; Tiers: 2 (tray top plus shelf).
See details on Amazon Affiliate linkSources checked
- HOMESTEAD Round Rolling Cart listing (B0FNCH4RRX), read October 8, 2026
- Azheruol Round Bar Cart listing (B0FF9PDZFH), read October 8, 2026
- Cttasty Round Rolling Side Table listing (B0G1SNFF3G), read October 8, 2026
- QZFEIOU 3-Tier Round Metal Rolling Utility Cart listing (B0H5JBTYQ3), read October 8, 2026
- NauwaBarn White Round Makeup Cart listing (B0DT74MBPD), read October 8, 2026
Specifications come from the Amazon listings as we read them for this guide. Product details and availability can change, so confirm on the product page before you buy.