As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Links marked “Affiliate link” may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.
Grey oak is a finish name that sellers use loosely, so a colour field alone is not a reliable match. Among the five tables in this guide, Leomonio and JOONEE have the closest listed footprints, at about 11.4 inches deep and 15.3 inches wide. Furinno and Topfurny are wider, at about 17.7 inches. Only three of the five state a weight limit. This guide compares listed size, weight limits, drawers and charging, using Amazon listings checked October 8, 2026.
Quick answer
“Grey oak” is a finish name that sellers use loosely. In the listing set, some listings put grey oak in the colour field, others say “French Oak Grey,” “Oak Grey,” “Gray Oak” or “Grey Osk,” and two say only “Grey” with no oak wording. If the colour match matters, check the colour field in the spec table, then compare with a physical sample. Screen photos vary.
Among the five tables below, Leomonio and JOONEE have the closest listed footprints (about 11.4 inches deep and 15.3 inches wide). Furinno and Topfurny are wider (about 17.7 inches). Only three of the five state a weight limit, so do not assume one.
Comparison table (listed numbers only)
| Product | ASIN | Listed size (D x W x H) | Listed item weight | Listed weight limit | Drawers and storage | Colour as listed | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leomonio Grey Nightstand | B0F1XL5JKH | 11.4 x 15.3 x 24.4 in | 15 lb | Not stated | 2 drawers, open wood shelf | Grey Oak | View on Amazon |
| Furinno Tidur Nightstand | B08GNZ1NQZ | 15.67 x 17.72 x 24.14 in | 21.3 lb | Tabletop 15 lb, lower shelf 20 lb, drawer 10 lb, total 45 lb | 1 drawer, open shelf | French Oak Grey | View on Amazon |
| MMEOLUOOK Nightstand with Charging Station | B0CYLFCM9H | 11.8 x 15 x 23.3 in | 7 kg (about 15.4 lb) | 40 kg (about 88 lb) | 1 drawer per spec, “2 Tiers” per title | Oak Grey | View on Amazon |
| Topfurny Farmhouse Nightstand | B0H4QSTLDD | 15.7 x 17.7 x 24 in | 33 lb | 60 lb (spec gives no basis; bullets say tabletop) | 2 drawers, open cubby | Gray Oak | |
| JOONEE Nightstand with Charging Station and LED Lights | B0FJ84489W | 11.42 x 15.35 x 24.45 in | 16 lb | Not stated | 2 drawers, open wood shelf | Grey Osk (title says White (Grey Osk)) |
Conversions (1 kg is about 2.2 lb) and footprints are our own arithmetic. Leomonio is about 174 square inches, JOONEE about 175, MMEOLUOOK about 177, and Furinno and Topfurny about 277 to 278.
What to check before you buy (our planning checklist)
These are our own planning steps, not published standards.
- Colour: Compare the colour field in the spec table with your wood sample. Photos on a screen vary.
- Footprint: Allow about 2 inches on each side of the space for air and for opening drawers. This is our planning allowance.
- Weight: If you plan to keep a heavy lamp or many books on top, use a listed limit. Only three listings state one, and the limits are not on the same basis (see the table).
The five listings
Leomonio Grey Nightstand (B0F1XL5JKH)
Pros:
- Grey Oak is in the colour field and the title, so the finish is clearly stated.
- Two drawers and an open wood shelf in a footprint of 11.4 by 15.3 inches.
- The bullets say the parts are numbered and the instructions are step by step.
Cons:
- A bullet mentions an “ambient LED halo,” but the spec table has no lighting entry. Confirm the lighting if it matters to you.
- The spec table lists the frame as “Engineered Wood.” The title says “Solid Wood Legs,” and a bullet mentions a “pine leg.” The material description is mixed.
- No weight limit is stated.
Who it is for: a bedroom where a narrow grey oak nightstand with two drawers is the goal, and a stated load figure is not essential.
Furinno Tidur Nightstand (B08GNZ1NQZ)
Pros:
- The bullets set out limits for each part: tabletop 15 lb, lower shelf 20 lb, drawer 10 lb, total 45 lb. Few listings here are this specific.
- The bullets say the wood is FSC-certified.
- The spec table recommends one person for assembly and lists a mallet and screwdriver.
Cons:
- At 15.67 by 17.72 inches, it has the largest footprint in the comparison, about 278 square inches.
- At 21.3 lb, it is heavier than Leomonio (15 lb) and JOONEE (16 lb).
- The spec table lists “Number of Height Positions: 5,” which does not fit a fixed-height nightstand. The description does not explain it, so treat it as a data error until the seller confirms.
- The colour is two-tone: French Oak on the top and French Oak Grey on the base. This may not match a single grey oak finish.
Who it is for: a buyer who wants a stated weight breakdown and has room for a wider table.
MMEOLUOOK Nightstand with Charging Station (B0CYLFCM9H)
Pros:
- Two AC outlets and two USB ports, with a 4.9-foot power cord.
- A stated maximum weight of 40 kg (about 88 lb), the highest limit in this comparison.
- Oak Grey colour, with beech legs.
Cons:
- The title says “2 Tiers Storage Space,” but the spec table lists one drawer. A bullet also refers to a “MORU Glass Door.” Ask the seller how the storage is arranged.
- The listing gives a 23.3-inch height in both the dimension field and the “Product Size” spec, but the item dimensions field gives 22.83 inches. Check the height against your bed.
- Style is labelled “Mid-Century Modern,” which may not suit a farmhouse look.
Who it is for: a buyer who wants outlets and a stated weight limit in a narrow footprint.
Topfurny Farmhouse Nightstand (B0H4QSTLDD)
Pros:
- “Gray Oak” appears in the colour field and the title, and the bullets describe a grey oak, wood-grain look.
- A stated limit of 60 lb, the second-highest in this comparison after MMEOLUOOK.
- Three AC outlets and two USB ports, with two drawers and an open cubby.
Cons:
- At 33 lb, it is the heaviest table in the comparison. Its height of 24 inches is close to Leomonio’s 24.4 inches.
- The bullets say “set of 2,” but the listing data does not state how many pieces the package contains. Confirm the quantity before you buy.
- The frame is engineered wood, and the curved legs are a specific style.
Who it is for: a buyer who needs a stated load limit and charging, and does not mind the weight.
JOONEE Nightstand with Charging Station and LED Lights (B0FJ84489W)
Pros:
- The top and base colour fields say grey oak, and the bullets describe a grey oak finish, which matches the keyword most directly.
- Two drawers and an open wood shelf in a compact footprint of 11.42 by 15.35 inches.
- The title lists a charging station and LED lights, and the bullets say the parts are numbered.
Cons:
- The main colour field says “Grey Osk,” and the title ends “White (Grey Osk).” That conflicts with grey oak. “Osk” may be a typo, so confirm the colour before you buy.
- The spec table says “Engineered Wood” for the frame, while a bullet says “pine leg.” The material description is mixed.
- No weight limit is stated.
Who it is for: a buyer who wants a compact grey oak table with two drawers and built-in charging, and who can confirm the colour first.
Who should skip these
- You need an exact colour name. The listings use “grey oak,” “Oak Grey,” “French Oak Grey,” “Gray Oak” and “Grey Osk.” Match them against your sample, not the keyword.
- You want a plain grey table, not an oak look. Gadroad B0D4D863QS is listed as “Grey” with a 100-lb maximum recommendation, and Fultyle B0CTQFBTQ4 is grey with a brown base. Neither is described as oak, so we left both out.
- You need a stated weight limit on every table. Only three of the five above give one.
- You may not need charging. If you already have a bedside outlet, two drawers and a shelf are the useful features here; the charging on these tables is an extra, and the listings do not say how many watts the USB ports supply.
Worked example: limits that add up
The Furinno lists a tabletop limit of 15 lb, a lower shelf of 20 lb and a drawer of 10 lb, with a total of 45 lb, and the parts do add up: 15 + 20 + 10 = 45 lb. Say the top carries a 12 lb lamp and books (our assumption). Then 15 − 12 = 3 lb of margin on the Furinno top. The Topfurny states 60 lb, with the bullets saying that is the tabletop, so 60 − 12 = 48 lb.
The MMEOLUOOK lists 40 kg, which is 40 × 2.2046 = about 88.2 lb, and 7 kg, about 15.4 lb for the item. The Leomonio and JOONEE state no limit. The JOONEE title says “White (Grey Osk)”, so check the colour on the live listing.
Frequently asked questions
How do I check that a listing is really grey oak?
Look at the colour field in the spec table, then the title and the photos. The five listings use different names for their finishes, and none of them gives a colour code. A physical sample is the only reliable check.
Which listing states the most weight information?
Furinno gives a per-part breakdown. MMEOLUOOK gives a 40 kg (about 88 lb) maximum recommendation, and Topfurny gives 60 lb. Leomonio and JOONEE give no limit.
Do these tables need two people to assemble?
Furinno and MMEOLUOOK list one person as recommended. The other three do not give a number, so check each listing before you plan the set-up.
Is the charging station worth it?
That depends on how many devices you charge at the bedside. MMEOLUOOK and Topfurny list outlets and USB ports, and JOONEE’s title lists a charging station. Leomonio and Furinno do not describe charging.
Related guides
Listing data in this article was checked on October 8, 2026, and we have not tested any of these tables.
Affiliate disclosure: links to Amazon are affiliate links. We earn from qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you.
Product links: Leomonio, Furinno, MMEOLUOOK, Topfurny, JOONEE
Products worth checking
We have not tested these products. Sizes and features come from the Amazon listings as we read them; where a listing does not say, we say so.
Leomonio Grey Nightstand
The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 11.4 x 15.3 x 24.4 in; Listed item weight: 15 lb.
See details on Amazon Affiliate linkFurinno Tidur Nightstand
The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 15.67 x 17.72 x 24.14 in; Listed item weight: 21.3 lb.
See details on Amazon Affiliate linkMMEOLUOOK Nightstand with Charging Station
The listing gives Listed size (D x W x H): 11.8 x 15 x 23.3 in; Listed item weight: 7 kg (about 15.4 lb).
See details on Amazon Affiliate linkSources checked
- Leomonio Grey Nightstand listing (B0F1XL5JKH), read October 9, 2026
- Furinno Tidur Nightstand listing (B08GNZ1NQZ), read October 9, 2026
- MMEOLUOOK Nightstand with Charging Station listing (B0CYLFCM9H), read October 9, 2026
- Topfurny Farmhouse Nightstand listing (B0H4QSTLDD), read October 9, 2026
- JOONEE Nightstand with Charging Station and LED Lights listing (B0FJ84489W), read October 9, 2026
- Product listing (B0D4D863QS), read October 9, 2026
- Product listing (B0CTQFBTQ4), read October 9, 2026
Specifications come from the Amazon listings as we read them for this guide. Product details and availability can change, so confirm on the product page before you buy.