As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Links marked “Affiliate link” may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.

Quick answer

A flower rack can display potted plants vertically or organize cut flowers in containers, so decide which job matters before comparing size. Simple Trending lists a tall metal stand with an adjustable hanging bar; OBreezify has three stepped tiers and six removable buckets; Ekisemio is a three-tier metal shelf with three no-tool layouts. Their formats differ sharply, and OBreezify’s saved dimensions conflict with its product bullets. Measure the chosen layout and verify capacity before loading. Listing data was captured October 5, 2026; seller claims are not independent tests.

Quick compare: the products in this guide

Sizes come from the Amazon listings as we read them; check the product page for the current details before you buy.

ProductListed detailsLink
Simple Trending ST57899 plant stand45 × 13 × 64 in; 29–45 in hanging barSee details on Amazon Affiliate link
OBreezify rolling floral display3 tiers; 6 removable bucketsSee details on Amazon Affiliate link
Ekisemio ET-501-BK modular shelf26 × 30 × 23.25 in; 80 lb per shelf statedSee details on Amazon Affiliate link

Decide between pots and cut-flower containers

“Flower rack” can describe a plant stand for pots, a tiered bouquet display, or a general garden shelf. A hanging-bar plant stand puts some containers above the shelves; a bucket rack organizes several bunches upright; a modular shelf can be arranged to fit a corner or wider area. Those are different jobs. If you mainly grow potted plants, check shelf depth, spacing, and pot weight. If you display cut flowers, check bucket volume, removability, and access for watering or changing arrangements.

Measure the rack in the exact configuration you plan to use. A modular stand may show dimensions in its stacked arrangement while offering side-by-side placement. An adjustable hanging bar can extend beyond the main shelves. A rolling floral rack needs room to move and a place to lock the wheels. Also check floor conditions, base width, and the path around doors and furniture.

Use capacity data carefully. Some listings give a total load, others state a per-shelf limit, and some only describe a number of pots or buckets. Do not multiply a per-tier claim unless the seller clearly confirms that interpretation. Distribute weight as instructed and keep heavier containers lower. If the rack will be outdoors, verify the finish and care instructions; “waterproof” or “all-weather” language does not establish performance in every climate.

Three researched options at a glance

ProductListing detailsUseful comparisonMain caution
Simple Trending ST57899, B0CN2BS54H45 × 13 × 64 inches; three tiers; metal; hanging bar adjusts 29–45 inchesVertical plant display with hanging option“15 pots” is a seller estimate; confirm shelf spacing and load rating
OBreezify HSI-OBreezify-1745, B0H73Y7GVYThree tiers, six removable buckets, four casters with brakes; dimension fields conflictPurpose-built floral bucket cartSaved overall dimensions differ significantly between specs and bullets
Ekisemio ET-501-BK, B0D1K88FJP26 × 30 × 23.25 inches; three tiers; three configurations; 80 lb per shelf statedReconfigurable metal shelf for potsConfirm the chosen layout’s dimensions and load distribution

Simple Trending is the tallest at 64 inches; OBreezify is a rolling bucket display; Ekisemio has the greatest flexibility in arrangement according to the listing. Choose based on your use, then compare floor area and loaded weight.

The Simple Trending ST57899 listing gives overall dimensions of 45 inches long by 13 inches wide by 64 inches high. It identifies metal construction and three levels. The bullets describe an extendable top hanging rod that adjusts from 29 to 45 inches, with blocks at the sides to help prevent hanging pots from slipping. The product copy says the stand can display up to 15 flower pots, but that count depends on pot dimensions and shelf arrangement; it is not a measured capacity test.

The 45-inch length may provide more linear shelf area than the two other products, but the 13-inch width is relatively shallow. Measure the pot bases and shelf depth; wider planters may protrude. The top rod adds a second type of display, but confirm whether its “29 to 45 inches” refers to full rod extension, inner span, or another measurement in the live diagram. Also check that each hanging planter and hook remains within the manufacturer’s permitted load.

Its product description calls the material rust and corrosion resistant and says the stand can be used indoors and outdoors. Those are seller statements. The saved record does not specify a coating test, care schedule, or numeric load capacity. If you intend to leave it outside, confirm the current product instructions. For indoor use, account for water dripping from pots and the full 64-inch height beneath a shelf or window.

Pros:

  • A 64-inch height and 45-inch length are listed.
  • The top hanging rod adjusts between 29 and 45 inches according to the bullets.
  • Three tiers and metal construction are described.

Cons:

  • The 15-pot figure is a seller estimate, not an exact fit count.
  • No numeric overall or per-tier load limit appears in the saved record.
  • The tall structure needs clearance and stable placement.

Who it is for / who should skip it: Consider Simple Trending if you want shelves plus a hanging bar for a vertical potted display. Skip it if you need a verified weight capacity or a broad shelf for large planter bases.

2. OBreezify: rolling three-tier bucket display

The OBreezify listing describes a three-tier white metal floral stand with six removable buckets and four swivel casters with locking brakes. The title calls it a rolling floral display for a florist shop, wedding, garden, and indoor/outdoor decoration. The saved item weight is 9 pounds. The product bullets describe a stepped arrangement and bucket-based storage, which may suit bouquet display more directly than a conventional pot shelf.

There is a major size conflict. The structured dimensions show 14.76 by 13.98 by 7.09 inches, while a product bullet says the stand measures about 35 by 12.9 by 12.9 inches (89 by 33 by 33 centimeters). The title and photos may provide a clearer assembled footprint, but do not use either saved size for planning until the seller confirms the current configuration. The 35-inch length sounds more plausible for a three-tier cart, yet the captured record alone is not enough to assume that is correct.

The six removable buckets may make it easier to arrange stems separately or clean containers, but the saved snippet does not specify bucket volume or per-bucket load. Four casters are described, including brakes; check whether they lock individually and whether the unit rolls smoothly when loaded. Its white coating may contrast with flowers, but confirm the finish and intended outdoor conditions. If you plan to use it for water-filled buckets, verify the rack’s capacity before filling all six.

Pros:

  • Six removable buckets and three tiers are described.
  • Four swivel casters with locking brakes appear in the listing.
  • A rolling display format differs from a stationary potted-plant stand.

Cons:

  • Saved dimensions conflict between roughly 14.76 × 13.98 × 7.09 inches and 35 × 12.9 × 12.9 inches.
  • Bucket volume and weight capacity are absent from the saved summary.
  • Water-filled containers add substantial weight; confirm limits first.

Who it is for / who should skip it: Consider OBreezify if you want a mobile floral-bucket display and can verify the actual assembled dimensions and load rating. Skip it until the seller clarifies the size if precise floor fit is required.

3. Ekisemio: modular three-tier metal shelf

The Ekisemio ET-501-BK listing gives dimensions of 26 inches by 30 inches by 23.25 inches, a listed weight of 4.66 kilograms (about 10.3 pounds), and three levels. Its bullets describe three tool-free configurations: single-tier, stacked, or side-by-side. The captured capacity field lists 240 pounds, while a bullet states 80 pounds per shelf. Those values correspond if all three shelves are loaded at 80 pounds, but the seller’s exact configuration and distribution rules should be confirmed before use.

The modular arrangement is a practical distinction. Stacking uses more vertical space and less width; side-by-side placement occupies a broader area but lowers the overall height. The saved dimensions give only one 26-by-30-by-23.25-inch arrangement. Before buying, inspect diagrams for dimensions in each layout and verify how the connectors secure the shelves. “No tools” in product copy does not mean every floor or loading configuration will be equally stable.

The listing describes alloy steel and iron and calls the finish rust resistant and suitable for outdoor conditions. This is not a verified weather test. If using the rack on a patio, check the manufacturer’s care instructions and protect floors from water pooling. The seller says the tiers can hold 6 to 9 medium pots each, while another bullet says it holds 12 plants. Those are different counts; use pot size and the actual shelf surface to determine what fits instead of relying on the headline total.

Pros:

  • Three configurations are described, including stacked and side-by-side.
  • The product lists 80 pounds per shelf and 240 pounds total.
  • Tool-free assembly and adjustable feet are described.

Cons:

  • The saved dimensions may refer to only one of three arrangements.
  • Pot counts differ between the listing bullets.
  • Outdoor suitability and exact load distribution need confirmation.

Who it is for / who should skip it: Consider Ekisemio if you want a shelf that can be arranged to suit changing space and can confirm the configuration dimensions. Skip it if you need a fixed, clearly documented layout without reassembly.

Worked example: calculate the water-filled load

Suppose a display uses six buckets, each holding 1.5 gallons of water. Water alone weighs about 8.34 pounds per gallon, so six containers would hold roughly 75 pounds of water (6 × 1.5 × 8.34), before counting buckets, stems, or the rack. The OBreezify saved listing does not state a load limit, so this scenario requires a confirmed rating before use. Do not infer that six buckets means six fully filled containers are supported.

For plant pots, weigh a representative container after watering. Compare that weight with the per-tier limit and avoid placing every heavy pot on one shelf. A total rating does not automatically mean any single tier can carry the entire amount.

What to verify before buying

  • Confirm assembled dimensions for the chosen rack configuration.
  • Check numeric capacity per tier, total capacity, and bucket volume where relevant.
  • Measure pot bases and the footprint of the arrangement you plan to use.
  • Verify caster brakes, leveling feet, and assembly hardware.
  • Follow outdoor-care instructions and prevent water from pooling indoors.
  • Keep the rack clear of walkways and distribute weight as directed.

Frequently asked questions

Which flower rack has buckets?

OBreezify’s listing describes six removable buckets across three tiers. Its saved size fields conflict, so confirm the actual assembled footprint and bucket dimensions before ordering.

Which option is tallest?

Simple Trending lists a 64-inch height. The saved dimensions for Ekisemio are 23.25 inches in one configuration, and OBreezify’s height data is inconsistent.

Can I put water-filled flower buckets on any rack?

No. Water adds weight quickly, and the saved OBreezify record does not provide a load rating. Confirm the manufacturer’s capacity and distribute the load as directed.

Is the Ekisemio shelf truly adjustable?

Its product bullets describe three arrangements—single-tier, stacked, and side-by-side. Verify how each layout connects and what dimensions apply before purchase.

Products worth checking

We have not tested these products. Sizes and features come from the Amazon listings as we read them; where a listing does not say, we say so.

45 × 13 × 64 in; 29–45 in hanging bar

  • Keep in mind: we have not tested it, and the listing may show more than one size or finish, so pick the variant that matches your numbers.
See details on Amazon Affiliate link

OBreezify rolling floral display

3 tiers; 6 removable buckets

  • Keep in mind: we have not tested it, and the listing may show more than one size or finish, so pick the variant that matches your numbers.
See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Ekisemio ET-501-BK modular shelf

26 × 30 × 23.25 in; 80 lb per shelf stated

  • Keep in mind: we have not tested it, and the listing may show more than one size or finish, so pick the variant that matches your numbers.
See details on Amazon Affiliate link

Specifications come from the Amazon listings as we read them for this guide. Product details and availability can change, so confirm on the product page before you buy.

How we research our guides